Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

55055 CPJ GKP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

55055-CPJ GKP Train running status

Where is my train 55055-CPJ GKP now in india.

Train number 55055-CPJ GKP is a PASSENGER(Train Type) which runs between KAPTANGANJ JN and GORAKHPUR Stations. It covers total journey of 24.18 miles / 39 Kilometers in just 2 Hour(s) 15 Mins and runs Daily.

55055-CPJ GKP departs from KAPTANGANJ JN at 12:15 and arrives GORAKHPUR at 14:30 Daily. it has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 55055-CPJ GKP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know KAPTANGANJ JN to GORAKHPUR train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at GORAKHPUR CANT railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "GORAKHPUR CANT" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 55055-CPJ GKP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 55055 CPJ GKP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 CPJ KAPTANGANJ JN First 12:15 1
2 BBW BODARWAR 12:25 12:27 1
3 PPC PIPRAICH 12:42 12:44 1
4 UNLA UNAULA 13:00 13:02 1
5 GKC GORAKHPUR CANT 13:45 13:47 1
6 GKP GORAKHPUR 14:30 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 55055-CPJ GKP

  1. What is 55055-CPJ GKP train running status / running days?
    55055-CPJ GKP runs Daily between KAPTANGANJ JN and GORAKHPURStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 55055-CPJ GKP from KAPTANGANJ JN to GORAKHPUR?
    55055-CPJ GKP from KAPTANGANJ JN at 12:15 and arrives GORAKHPUR at 14:30 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 55055-CPJ GKP covers?
    55055-CPJ GKP covers total distance of 39 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 55055-CPJ GKP?
    55055-CPJ GKP runs at an average speed of 19 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 55055-CPJ GKP?
    55055-CPJ GKP reaches its destination station in 2 Hour(s) 15 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 55055-CPJ GKP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Kaptanganj Junction and Gorakhpur Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System