Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

25014 CORBETT PARK LINK EXP. Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

25014-CORBETT PARK LINK EXP. Train running status

Where is my train 25014-CORBETT PARK LINK EXP. now in india.

Train number 25014-CORBETT PARK LINK EXP. is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between RAMNAGAR and MORADABAD Stations. It covers total journey of 52.7 miles / 85 Kilometers in just 2 Hour(s) 5 Mins and runs Daily.

25014-CORBETT PARK LINK EXP. departs from RAMNAGAR at 22:00 and arrives MORADABAD at 00:05 Daily. it has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 25014-CORBETT PARK LINK EXP. current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know RAMNAGAR to MORADABAD train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at KASHIPUR railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "KASHIPUR" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 25014-CORBETT PARK LINK EXP. live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 25014 CORBETT PARK LINK EXP. at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 RMR RAMNAGAR First 22:00 1
2 KPV KASHIPUR 22:23 22:28 1
3 MB MORADABAD 00:05 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 25014-CORBETT PARK LINK EXP.

  1. What is 25014-CORBETT PARK LINK EXP. train running status / running days?
    25014-CORBETT PARK LINK EXP. runs Daily between RAMNAGAR and MORADABADStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 25014-CORBETT PARK LINK EXP. from RAMNAGAR to MORADABAD?
    25014-CORBETT PARK LINK EXP. from RAMNAGAR at 22:00 and arrives MORADABAD at 00:05 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 25014-CORBETT PARK LINK EXP. covers?
    25014-CORBETT PARK LINK EXP. covers total distance of 85 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 25014-CORBETT PARK LINK EXP.?
    25014-CORBETT PARK LINK EXP. runs at an average speed of 42 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 25014-CORBETT PARK LINK EXP.?
    25014-CORBETT PARK LINK EXP. reaches its destination station in 2 Hour(s) 5 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 25014-CORBETT PARK LINK EXP.?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 3 major stations i.e. RAMNAGAR(RMR), KASHIPUR(KPV), MORADABAD(MB),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Ramnagar and Moradabad

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System