Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

22996 AII BDTS SUF. EXP. Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

22996-AII BDTS SUF. EXP. Train running status

Where is my train 22996-AII BDTS SUF. EXP. now in india.

Train number 22996-AII BDTS SUF. EXP. is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between AJMER and CHITTAURGARH Stations. It covers total journey of 115.32 miles / 186 Kilometers in just 3 Hour(s) 10 Mins and runs Tue,Thu,Sat.

22996-AII BDTS SUF. EXP. departs from AJMER at 20:30 and arrives CHITTAURGARH at 23:40 Tue,Thu,Sat. it has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 22996-AII BDTS SUF. EXP. current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know AJMER to CHITTAURGARH train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at BHILWARA railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "BHILWARA" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 22996-AII BDTS SUF. EXP. live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 22996 AII BDTS SUF. EXP. at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 AII AJMER First 20:30 1
2 BJNR BIJAINAGAR 21:32 21:34 1
3 BHL BHILWARA 22:25 22:30 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 22996-AII BDTS SUF. EXP.

  1. What is 22996-AII BDTS SUF. EXP. train running status / running days?
    22996-AII BDTS SUF. EXP. runs Tue,Thu,Sat between AJMER and CHITTAURGARHStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 22996-AII BDTS SUF. EXP. from AJMER to CHITTAURGARH?
    22996-AII BDTS SUF. EXP. from AJMER at 20:30 and arrives CHITTAURGARH at 23:40 Tue,Thu,Sat.
  3. How much distance does 22996-AII BDTS SUF. EXP. covers?
    22996-AII BDTS SUF. EXP. covers total distance of 186 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 22996-AII BDTS SUF. EXP.?
    22996-AII BDTS SUF. EXP. runs at an average speed of 62 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 22996-AII BDTS SUF. EXP.?
    22996-AII BDTS SUF. EXP. reaches its destination station in 3 Hour(s) 10 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 22996-AII BDTS SUF. EXP.?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 4 major stations i.e. AJMER(AII), BIJAINAGAR(BJNR), BHILWARA(BHL), CHITTAURGARH(COR),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Ajmer Junction and Bhilwara
  2. Ajmer Junction and Chittaurgarh
  3. Bhilwara and Chittaurgarh

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System