Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

22995 BDTS AII Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

22995-BDTS AII Train running status

Where is my train 22995-BDTS AII now in india.

Train number 22995-BDTS AII is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between CHITTAURGARH and AJMER Stations. It covers total journey of 115.32 miles / 186 Kilometers in just 3 Hour(s) 30 Mins and runs Mon,Thu,Sat.

22995-BDTS AII departs from CHITTAURGARH at 06:20 and arrives AJMER at 09:50 Mon,Thu,Sat. it has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 22995-BDTS AII current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know CHITTAURGARH to AJMER train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at BIJAINAGAR railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "BIJAINAGAR" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 22995-BDTS AII live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 22995 BDTS AII at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 COR CHITTAURGARH First 06:20 1
2 BHL BHILWARA 07:15 07:20 1
3 BJNR BIJAINAGAR 08:09 08:11 1
4 AII AJMER 09:50 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 22995-BDTS AII

  1. What is 22995-BDTS AII train running status / running days?
    22995-BDTS AII runs Mon,Thu,Sat between CHITTAURGARH and AJMERStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 22995-BDTS AII from CHITTAURGARH to AJMER?
    22995-BDTS AII from CHITTAURGARH at 06:20 and arrives AJMER at 09:50 Mon,Thu,Sat.
  3. How much distance does 22995-BDTS AII covers?
    22995-BDTS AII covers total distance of 186 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 22995-BDTS AII?
    22995-BDTS AII runs at an average speed of 62 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 22995-BDTS AII?
    22995-BDTS AII reaches its destination station in 3 Hour(s) 30 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 22995-BDTS AII?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 4 major stations i.e. CHITTAURGARH(COR), BHILWARA(BHL), BIJAINAGAR(BJNR), AJMER(AII),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Bhilwara and Ajmer Junction
  2. Chittaurgarh and Bijainagar
  3. Bhilwara and Bijainagar
  4. Chittaurgarh and Ajmer Junction
  5. Chittaurgarh and Bhilwara

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System