Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

22906 HAPA OKHA LINK EXPRESS Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

22906-HAPA OKHA LINK EXPRESS Train running status

Where is my train 22906-HAPA OKHA LINK EXPRESS now in india.

Train number 22906-HAPA OKHA LINK EXPRESS is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between HAPA and OKHA Stations. It covers total journey of 109.12 miles / 176 Kilometers in just 3 Hour(s) 40 Mins and runs Mon,Thu,Sun.

22906-HAPA OKHA LINK EXPRESS departs from HAPA at 16:20 and arrives OKHA at 20:00 Mon,Thu,Sun. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 22906-HAPA OKHA LINK EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know HAPA to OKHA train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at DWARKA railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "DWARKA" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 22906-HAPA OKHA LINK EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 22906 HAPA OKHA LINK EXPRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 HAPA HAPA First 16:20 1
2 JAM JAMNAGAR 16:32 16:37 1
3 KMBL KHAMBHALIYA 18:01 18:03 1
4 DWK DWARKA 19:10 19:15 1
5 OKHA OKHA 20:00 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 22906-HAPA OKHA LINK EXPRESS

  1. What is 22906-HAPA OKHA LINK EXPRESS train running status / running days?
    22906-HAPA OKHA LINK EXPRESS runs Mon,Thu,Sun between HAPA and OKHAStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 22906-HAPA OKHA LINK EXPRESS from HAPA to OKHA?
    22906-HAPA OKHA LINK EXPRESS from HAPA at 16:20 and arrives OKHA at 20:00 Mon,Thu,Sun.
  3. How much distance does 22906-HAPA OKHA LINK EXPRESS covers?
    22906-HAPA OKHA LINK EXPRESS covers total distance of 176 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 22906-HAPA OKHA LINK EXPRESS?
    22906-HAPA OKHA LINK EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 58 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 22906-HAPA OKHA LINK EXPRESS?
    22906-HAPA OKHA LINK EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 3 Hour(s) 40 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 22906-HAPA OKHA LINK EXPRESS?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. HAPA(HAPA), JAMNAGAR(JAM), KHAMBHALIYA(KMBL), DWARKA(DWK), OKHA(OKHA),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Hapa and Jamnagar

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System