Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

22905 OKHA HAPA LINK EXPRESS Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

22905-OKHA HAPA LINK EXPRESS Train running status

Where is my train 22905-OKHA HAPA LINK EXPRESS now in india.

Train number 22905-OKHA HAPA LINK EXPRESS is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between OKHA and HAPA Stations. It covers total journey of 109.12 miles / 176 Kilometers in just 3 Hour(s) 0 Mins and runs Wed,Thu,Sun.

22905-OKHA HAPA LINK EXPRESS departs from OKHA at 07:05 and arrives HAPA at 10:05 Wed,Thu,Sun. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 22905-OKHA HAPA LINK EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know OKHA to HAPA train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at JAMNAGAR railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "JAMNAGAR" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 22905-OKHA HAPA LINK EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 22905 OKHA HAPA LINK EXPRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 OKHA OKHA First 07:05 1
2 DWK DWARKA 07:33 07:38 1
3 KMBL KHAMBHALIYA 08:40 08:42 1
4 JAM JAMNAGAR 09:45 09:50 1
5 HAPA HAPA 10:05 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 22905-OKHA HAPA LINK EXPRESS

  1. What is 22905-OKHA HAPA LINK EXPRESS train running status / running days?
    22905-OKHA HAPA LINK EXPRESS runs Wed,Thu,Sun between OKHA and HAPAStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 22905-OKHA HAPA LINK EXPRESS from OKHA to HAPA?
    22905-OKHA HAPA LINK EXPRESS from OKHA at 07:05 and arrives HAPA at 10:05 Wed,Thu,Sun.
  3. How much distance does 22905-OKHA HAPA LINK EXPRESS covers?
    22905-OKHA HAPA LINK EXPRESS covers total distance of 176 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 22905-OKHA HAPA LINK EXPRESS?
    22905-OKHA HAPA LINK EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 58 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 22905-OKHA HAPA LINK EXPRESS?
    22905-OKHA HAPA LINK EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 3 Hour(s) 0 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 22905-OKHA HAPA LINK EXPRESS?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. OKHA(OKHA), DWARKA(DWK), KHAMBHALIYA(KMBL), JAMNAGAR(JAM), HAPA(HAPA),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Jamnagar and Hapa

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System