Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

22688 CDG MAS LINK EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

22688-CDG MAS LINK EXP Train running status

Where is my train 22688-CDG MAS LINK EXP now in india.

Train number 22688-CDG MAS LINK EXP is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between CHANDIGARH and SAHARANPUR Stations. It covers total journey of 92.38 miles / 149 Kilometers in just 2 Hour(s) 15 Mins and runs Mon,Fri.

22688-CDG MAS LINK EXP departs from CHANDIGARH at 07:50 and arrives SAHARANPUR at 10:05 Mon,Fri. it has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 22688-CDG MAS LINK EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know CHANDIGARH to SAHARANPUR train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at YAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "YAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 22688-CDG MAS LINK EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 22688 CDG MAS LINK EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 CDG CHANDIGARH First 07:50 1
2 UMB AMBALA CANT JN 08:40 08:45 1
4 SRE SAHARANPUR 10:05 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 22688-CDG MAS LINK EXP

  1. What is 22688-CDG MAS LINK EXP train running status / running days?
    22688-CDG MAS LINK EXP runs Mon,Fri between CHANDIGARH and SAHARANPURStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 22688-CDG MAS LINK EXP from CHANDIGARH to SAHARANPUR?
    22688-CDG MAS LINK EXP from CHANDIGARH at 07:50 and arrives SAHARANPUR at 10:05 Mon,Fri.
  3. How much distance does 22688-CDG MAS LINK EXP covers?
    22688-CDG MAS LINK EXP covers total distance of 149 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 22688-CDG MAS LINK EXP?
    22688-CDG MAS LINK EXP runs at an average speed of 74 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 22688-CDG MAS LINK EXP?
    22688-CDG MAS LINK EXP reaches its destination station in 2 Hour(s) 15 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 22688-CDG MAS LINK EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 4 major stations i.e. CHANDIGARH(CDG), AMBALA CANT JN(UMB), YAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI(YJUD), SAHARANPUR(SRE),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Chandigarh and YAMUNANAGAR JUD (YJUD)
  2. Chandigarh and Ambala Cant Junction
  3. Ambala Cant Junction and Saharanpur
  4. Ambala Cant Junction and YAMUNANAGAR JUD (YJUD)
  5. Chandigarh and Saharanpur

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System