Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

22616 CBE TPTY EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

22616-CBE TPTY EXP Train running status

Where is my train 22616-CBE TPTY EXP now in india.

Train number 22616-CBE TPTY EXP is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between COIMBATORE JN and TIRUPATI Stations. It covers total journey of 292.02 miles / 471 Kilometers in just 7 Hour(s) 40 Mins and runs Tue,Thu,Fri,Sun.

22616-CBE TPTY EXP departs from COIMBATORE JN at 06:00 and arrives TIRUPATI at 13:40 Tue,Thu,Fri,Sun. it has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 22616-CBE TPTY EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know COIMBATORE JN to TIRUPATI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at PAKALA JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "PAKALA JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 22616-CBE TPTY EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 22616 CBE TPTY EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 CBE COIMBATORE JN First 06:00 1
2 TUP TIRUPPUR 06:43 06:45 1
3 ED ERODE JN 07:25 07:30 1
4 SA SALEM JN 08:20 08:25 1
5 KPD KATPADI JN 11:20 11:22 1
6 CTO CHITTOR 11:56 11:57 1
7 PAK PAKALA JN 12:31 12:32 1
8 TPTY TIRUPATI 13:40 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 22616-CBE TPTY EXP

  1. What is 22616-CBE TPTY EXP train running status / running days?
    22616-CBE TPTY EXP runs Tue,Thu,Fri,Sun between COIMBATORE JN and TIRUPATIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 22616-CBE TPTY EXP from COIMBATORE JN to TIRUPATI?
    22616-CBE TPTY EXP from COIMBATORE JN at 06:00 and arrives TIRUPATI at 13:40 Tue,Thu,Fri,Sun.
  3. How much distance does 22616-CBE TPTY EXP covers?
    22616-CBE TPTY EXP covers total distance of 471 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 22616-CBE TPTY EXP?
    22616-CBE TPTY EXP runs at an average speed of 67 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 22616-CBE TPTY EXP?
    22616-CBE TPTY EXP reaches its destination station in 7 Hour(s) 40 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 22616-CBE TPTY EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Erode Junction and Katpadi Junction
  2. Erode Junction and Tirupati
  3. Salem Junction and Katpadi Junction
  4. Salem Junction and Pakala Junction
  5. Salem Junction and Tirupati
  6. Tiruppur and Erode Junction
  7. Tiruppur and Pakala Junction
  8. Tiruppur and Salem Junction
  9. Tiruppur and Tirupati
  10. Tiruppur and Katpadi Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System