Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

22615 TPTY CBE EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

22615-TPTY CBE EXP Train running status

Where is my train 22615-TPTY CBE EXP now in india.

Train number 22615-TPTY CBE EXP is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between TIRUPATI and COIMBATORE JN Stations. It covers total journey of 292.02 miles / 471 Kilometers in just 7 Hour(s) 50 Mins and runs Mon,Wed,Thu,Sat.

22615-TPTY CBE EXP departs from TIRUPATI at 14:50 and arrives COIMBATORE JN at 22:40 Mon,Wed,Thu,Sat. it has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 22615-TPTY CBE EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know TIRUPATI to COIMBATORE JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at TIRUPPUR railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "TIRUPPUR" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 22615-TPTY CBE EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 22615 TPTY CBE EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 TPTY TIRUPATI First 14:50 1
2 PAK PAKALA JN 15:29 15:30 1
3 CTO CHITTOR 15:56 15:58 1
4 KPD KATPADI JN 16:33 16:35 1
5 SA SALEM JN 19:37 19:40 1
6 ED ERODE JN 20:35 20:40 1
7 TUP TIRUPPUR 21:23 21:25 1
8 CBE COIMBATORE JN 22:40 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 22615-TPTY CBE EXP

  1. What is 22615-TPTY CBE EXP train running status / running days?
    22615-TPTY CBE EXP runs Mon,Wed,Thu,Sat between TIRUPATI and COIMBATORE JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 22615-TPTY CBE EXP from TIRUPATI to COIMBATORE JN?
    22615-TPTY CBE EXP from TIRUPATI at 14:50 and arrives COIMBATORE JN at 22:40 Mon,Wed,Thu,Sat.
  3. How much distance does 22615-TPTY CBE EXP covers?
    22615-TPTY CBE EXP covers total distance of 471 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 22615-TPTY CBE EXP?
    22615-TPTY CBE EXP runs at an average speed of 67 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 22615-TPTY CBE EXP?
    22615-TPTY CBE EXP reaches its destination station in 7 Hour(s) 50 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 22615-TPTY CBE EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Erode Junction and Coimbatore Junction
  2. Erode Junction and Tiruppur
  3. Katpadi Junction and Salem Junction
  4. Tiruppur and Coimbatore Junction
  5. Tirupati and Pakala Junction
  6. Chittor and Coimbatore Junction
  7. Chittor and Erode Junction
  8. Chittor and Tiruppur
  9. Chittor and Salem Junction
  10. Katpadi Junction and Coimbatore Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System