Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

22488 KIR RDP EXPRESS Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

22488-KIR RDP EXPRESS Train running status

Where is my train 22488-KIR RDP EXPRESS now in india.

Train number 22488-KIR RDP EXPRESS is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between KATIHAR JN and RADHIKAPUR Stations. It covers total journey of 57.66 miles / 93 Kilometers in just 2 Hour(s) 35 Mins and runs Daily.

22488-KIR RDP EXPRESS departs from KATIHAR JN at 05:45 and arrives RADHIKAPUR at 08:20 Daily. it has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 22488-KIR RDP EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know KATIHAR JN to RADHIKAPUR train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at KALIYANGANJ railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "KALIYANGANJ" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 22488-KIR RDP EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 22488 KIR RDP EXPRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 KIR KATIHAR JN First 05:45 1
2 SI SONALLI 06:03 06:05 1
3 SRI SALMARI 06:19 06:21 1
4 BOE BARSOI JN 06:40 06:42 1
5 RGJ RAIGANJ 07:00 07:05 1
6 KAJ KALIYANGANJ 07:40 07:42 1
7 RDP RADHIKAPUR 08:20 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 22488-KIR RDP EXPRESS

  1. What is 22488-KIR RDP EXPRESS train running status / running days?
    22488-KIR RDP EXPRESS runs Daily between KATIHAR JN and RADHIKAPURStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 22488-KIR RDP EXPRESS from KATIHAR JN to RADHIKAPUR?
    22488-KIR RDP EXPRESS from KATIHAR JN at 05:45 and arrives RADHIKAPUR at 08:20 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 22488-KIR RDP EXPRESS covers?
    22488-KIR RDP EXPRESS covers total distance of 93 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 22488-KIR RDP EXPRESS?
    22488-KIR RDP EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 46 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 22488-KIR RDP EXPRESS?
    22488-KIR RDP EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 2 Hour(s) 35 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 22488-KIR RDP EXPRESS?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Barsoi Junction and Kaliyanganj
  2. Katihar Junction and Barsoi Junction
  3. Katihar Junction and Kaliyanganj

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System