Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

22487 RDP KIR EXPRESS Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

22487-RDP KIR EXPRESS Train running status

Where is my train 22487-RDP KIR EXPRESS now in india.

Train number 22487-RDP KIR EXPRESS is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between RADHIKAPUR and KATIHAR JN Stations. It covers total journey of 57.66 miles / 93 Kilometers in just 2 Hour(s) 20 Mins and runs Daily.

22487-RDP KIR EXPRESS departs from RADHIKAPUR at 20:00 and arrives KATIHAR JN at 22:20 Daily. it has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 22487-RDP KIR EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know RADHIKAPUR to KATIHAR JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at SONALLI railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "SONALLI" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 22487-RDP KIR EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 22487 RDP KIR EXPRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 RDP RADHIKAPUR First 20:00 1
2 KAJ KALIYANGANJ 20:13 20:15 1
3 RGJ RAIGANJ 20:32 20:37 1
4 BOE BARSOI JN 20:55 20:57 1
5 SRI SALMARI 21:16 21:18 1
6 SI SONALLI 21:43 21:45 1
7 KIR KATIHAR JN 22:20 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 22487-RDP KIR EXPRESS

  1. What is 22487-RDP KIR EXPRESS train running status / running days?
    22487-RDP KIR EXPRESS runs Daily between RADHIKAPUR and KATIHAR JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 22487-RDP KIR EXPRESS from RADHIKAPUR to KATIHAR JN?
    22487-RDP KIR EXPRESS from RADHIKAPUR at 20:00 and arrives KATIHAR JN at 22:20 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 22487-RDP KIR EXPRESS covers?
    22487-RDP KIR EXPRESS covers total distance of 93 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 22487-RDP KIR EXPRESS?
    22487-RDP KIR EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 46 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 22487-RDP KIR EXPRESS?
    22487-RDP KIR EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 2 Hour(s) 20 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 22487-RDP KIR EXPRESS?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Barsoi Junction and Katihar Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System