Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

22454 RAJYA RANI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

22454-RAJYA RANI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 22454-RAJYA RANI EXP now in india.

Train number 22454-RAJYA RANI EXP is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between MEERUT CITY and LUCKNOWJN Stations. It covers total journey of 284.58 miles / 459 Kilometers in just 8 Hour(s) 15 Mins and runs Daily.

22454-RAJYA RANI EXP departs from MEERUT CITY at 04:55 and arrives LUCKNOWJN at 13:10 Daily. it has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 22454-RAJYA RANI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know MEERUT CITY to LUCKNOWJN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at BALAMU JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "BALAMU JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 22454-RAJYA RANI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 22454 RAJYA RANI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 MTC MEERUT CITY First 04:55 1
2 HPU HAPUR 05:30 05:35 1
3 AMRO AMROHA 06:33 06:35 1
4 MB MORADABAD 07:25 07:35 1
5 RMU RAMPUR 08:05 08:07 1
6 BE BAREILLY 09:13 09:18 1
7 SPN SHAHJEHANPUR 10:25 10:27 1
8 HRI HARDOI 11:18 11:20 1
9 BLM BALAMU JN 11:48 11:50 1
10 LJN LUCKNOWJN 13:10 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 22454-RAJYA RANI EXP

  1. What is 22454-RAJYA RANI EXP train running status / running days?
    22454-RAJYA RANI EXP runs Daily between MEERUT CITY and LUCKNOWJNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 22454-RAJYA RANI EXP from MEERUT CITY to LUCKNOWJN?
    22454-RAJYA RANI EXP from MEERUT CITY at 04:55 and arrives LUCKNOWJN at 13:10 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 22454-RAJYA RANI EXP covers?
    22454-RAJYA RANI EXP covers total distance of 459 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 22454-RAJYA RANI EXP?
    22454-RAJYA RANI EXP runs at an average speed of 57 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 22454-RAJYA RANI EXP?
    22454-RAJYA RANI EXP reaches its destination station in 8 Hour(s) 15 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 22454-RAJYA RANI EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Shahjehanpur and Lucknow Ne
  2. Hapur and Lucknow Ne
  3. Hardoi and Lucknow Ne
  4. Amroha and Lucknow Ne
  5. Moradabad and Lucknow Ne
  6. Meerut City and Lucknow Ne
  7. Bareilly and Lucknow Ne
  8. Rampur and Lucknow Ne
  9. Balamu Junction and Lucknow Ne
  10. Hapur and Bareilly

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System