Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

22453 RAJYA RANI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

22453-RAJYA RANI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 22453-RAJYA RANI EXP now in india.

Train number 22453-RAJYA RANI EXP is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between LUCKNOWJN and MEERUT CITY Stations. It covers total journey of 284.58 miles / 459 Kilometers in just 7 Hour(s) 55 Mins and runs Daily.

22453-RAJYA RANI EXP departs from LUCKNOWJN at 14:40 and arrives MEERUT CITY at 22:35 Daily. it has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 22453-RAJYA RANI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know LUCKNOWJN to MEERUT CITY train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at HAPUR railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "HAPUR" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 22453-RAJYA RANI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 22453 RAJYA RANI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 LJN LUCKNOWJN First 14:40 1
2 BLM BALAMU JN 15:41 15:43 1
3 HRI HARDOI 16:13 16:15 1
4 SPN SHAHJEHANPUR 17:20 17:22 1
5 BE BAREILLY 18:25 18:30 1
6 RMU RAMPUR 19:22 19:24 1
7 MB MORADABAD 20:05 20:15 1
8 AMRO AMROHA 20:43 20:45 1
9 HPU HAPUR 21:45 21:50 1
10 MTC MEERUT CITY 22:35 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 22453-RAJYA RANI EXP

  1. What is 22453-RAJYA RANI EXP train running status / running days?
    22453-RAJYA RANI EXP runs Daily between LUCKNOWJN and MEERUT CITYStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 22453-RAJYA RANI EXP from LUCKNOWJN to MEERUT CITY?
    22453-RAJYA RANI EXP from LUCKNOWJN at 14:40 and arrives MEERUT CITY at 22:35 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 22453-RAJYA RANI EXP covers?
    22453-RAJYA RANI EXP covers total distance of 459 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 22453-RAJYA RANI EXP?
    22453-RAJYA RANI EXP runs at an average speed of 65 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 22453-RAJYA RANI EXP?
    22453-RAJYA RANI EXP reaches its destination station in 7 Hour(s) 55 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 22453-RAJYA RANI EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Lucknow Ne and Shahjehanpur
  2. Lucknow Ne and Meerut City
  3. Lucknow Ne and Moradabad
  4. Lucknow Ne and Balamu Junction
  5. Lucknow Ne and Hapur
  6. Lucknow Ne and Rampur
  7. Lucknow Ne and Amroha
  8. Lucknow Ne and Hardoi
  9. Lucknow Ne and Bareilly
  10. Rampur and Amroha

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System