Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

22418 MAHAMANA EXPRESS Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

22418-MAHAMANA EXPRESS Train running status

Where is my train 22418-MAHAMANA EXPRESS now in india.

Train number 22418-MAHAMANA EXPRESS is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between NEW DELHI and VARANASI JN Stations. It covers total journey of 480.5 miles / 775 Kilometers in just 13 Hour(s) 50 Mins and runs Mon,Wed,Fri.

22418-MAHAMANA EXPRESS departs from NEW DELHI at 18:35 and arrives VARANASI JN at 08:25 Mon,Wed,Fri. it has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 22418-MAHAMANA EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW DELHI to VARANASI JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at JAUNPUR CITY railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "JAUNPUR CITY" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 22418-MAHAMANA EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 22418 MAHAMANA EXPRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NDLS NEW DELHI First 18:35 1
2 GZB GHAZIABAD 19:20 19:22 1
3 MB MORADABAD 21:40 21:47 1
4 BE BAREILLY 23:07 23:10 1
5 LKO LUCKNOW 03:05 03:15 2
6 NHH NIHALGARH 04:44 04:46 2
7 SLN SULTANPUR 05:38 05:40 2
8 JOP JAUNPUR CITY 06:36 06:38 2
9 BSB VARANASI JN 08:25 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 22418-MAHAMANA EXPRESS

  1. What is 22418-MAHAMANA EXPRESS train running status / running days?
    22418-MAHAMANA EXPRESS runs Mon,Wed,Fri between NEW DELHI and VARANASI JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 22418-MAHAMANA EXPRESS from NEW DELHI to VARANASI JN?
    22418-MAHAMANA EXPRESS from NEW DELHI at 18:35 and arrives VARANASI JN at 08:25 Mon,Wed,Fri.
  3. How much distance does 22418-MAHAMANA EXPRESS covers?
    22418-MAHAMANA EXPRESS covers total distance of 775 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 22418-MAHAMANA EXPRESS?
    22418-MAHAMANA EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 59 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 22418-MAHAMANA EXPRESS?
    22418-MAHAMANA EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 13 Hour(s) 50 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 22418-MAHAMANA EXPRESS?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. New Delhi and Lucknow Nr
  2. New Delhi and Bareilly
  3. New Delhi and Moradabad
  4. New Delhi and Ghaziabad
  5. New Delhi and Varanasi Junction
  6. New Delhi and Sultanpur
  7. Lucknow Nr and Varanasi Junction
  8. New Delhi and Jaunpur City
  9. Lucknow Nr and Jaunpur City
  10. New Delhi and Nihalgarh

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System