Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

22417 MAHAMANA EXPRESS Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

22417-MAHAMANA EXPRESS Train running status

Where is my train 22417-MAHAMANA EXPRESS now in india.

Train number 22417-MAHAMANA EXPRESS is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between VARANASI JN and NEW DELHI Stations. It covers total journey of 480.5 miles / 775 Kilometers in just 13 Hour(s) 30 Mins and runs Tue,Thu,Sat.

22417-MAHAMANA EXPRESS departs from VARANASI JN at 18:55 and arrives NEW DELHI at 08:25 Tue,Thu,Sat. it has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 22417-MAHAMANA EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know VARANASI JN to NEW DELHI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at GHAZIABAD railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "GHAZIABAD" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 22417-MAHAMANA EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 22417 MAHAMANA EXPRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 BSB VARANASI JN First 18:55 1
2 JOP JAUNPUR CITY 19:48 19:50 1
3 SLN SULTANPUR 21:03 21:05 1
4 NHH NIHALGARH 21:56 21:58 1
5 LKO LUCKNOW 23:50 00:05 2
6 BE BAREILLY 03:22 03:25 2
7 MB MORADABAD 05:00 05:08 2
8 GZB GHAZIABAD 07:37 07:39 2
9 NDLS NEW DELHI 08:25 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 22417-MAHAMANA EXPRESS

  1. What is 22417-MAHAMANA EXPRESS train running status / running days?
    22417-MAHAMANA EXPRESS runs Tue,Thu,Sat between VARANASI JN and NEW DELHIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 22417-MAHAMANA EXPRESS from VARANASI JN to NEW DELHI?
    22417-MAHAMANA EXPRESS from VARANASI JN at 18:55 and arrives NEW DELHI at 08:25 Tue,Thu,Sat.
  3. How much distance does 22417-MAHAMANA EXPRESS covers?
    22417-MAHAMANA EXPRESS covers total distance of 775 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 22417-MAHAMANA EXPRESS?
    22417-MAHAMANA EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 59 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 22417-MAHAMANA EXPRESS?
    22417-MAHAMANA EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 13 Hour(s) 30 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 22417-MAHAMANA EXPRESS?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Lucknow Nr and New Delhi
  2. Varanasi Junction and New Delhi
  3. Bareilly and New Delhi
  4. Moradabad and New Delhi
  5. Jaunpur City and New Delhi
  6. Ghaziabad and New Delhi
  7. Sultanpur and New Delhi
  8. Nihalgarh and New Delhi
  9. Varanasi Junction and Lucknow Nr
  10. Jaunpur City and Lucknow Nr

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System