Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

22308 BKN HWH SUPFAST Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

22308-BKN HWH SUPFAST Train running status

Where is my train 22308-BKN HWH SUPFAST now in india.

Train number 22308-BKN HWH SUPFAST is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between BIKANER JN and MERTA ROAD JN Stations. It covers total journey of 107.26 miles / 173 Kilometers in just 2 Hour(s) 50 Mins and runs Daily.

22308-BKN HWH SUPFAST departs from BIKANER JN at 18:45 and arrives MERTA ROAD JN at 21:35 Daily. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 22308-BKN HWH SUPFAST current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know BIKANER JN to MERTA ROAD JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at NAGAUR railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "NAGAUR" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 22308-BKN HWH SUPFAST live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 22308 BKN HWH SUPFAST at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 BKN BIKANER JN First 18:45 1
2 DSO DESHNOK 19:11 19:13 1
3 NOK NOKHA 19:38 19:40 1
4 NGO NAGAUR 20:26 20:31 1
5 MTD MERTA ROAD JN 21:35 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 22308-BKN HWH SUPFAST

  1. What is 22308-BKN HWH SUPFAST train running status / running days?
    22308-BKN HWH SUPFAST runs Daily between BIKANER JN and MERTA ROAD JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 22308-BKN HWH SUPFAST from BIKANER JN to MERTA ROAD JN?
    22308-BKN HWH SUPFAST from BIKANER JN at 18:45 and arrives MERTA ROAD JN at 21:35 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 22308-BKN HWH SUPFAST covers?
    22308-BKN HWH SUPFAST covers total distance of 173 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 22308-BKN HWH SUPFAST?
    22308-BKN HWH SUPFAST runs at an average speed of 86 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 22308-BKN HWH SUPFAST?
    22308-BKN HWH SUPFAST reaches its destination station in 2 Hour(s) 50 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 22308-BKN HWH SUPFAST?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. BIKANER JN(BKN), DESHNOK(DSO), NOKHA(NOK), NAGAUR(NGO), MERTA ROAD JN(MTD),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Bikaner Junction and Nagaur
  2. Bikaner Junction and Merta Road Junction
  3. Nagaur and Merta Road Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System