Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

22210 BCT DURANTO Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

22210-BCT DURANTO Train running status

Where is my train 22210-BCT DURANTO now in india.

Train number 22210-BCT DURANTO is a DURANTO(Train Type) which runs between NEW DELHI and MUMBAI CENTRAL Stations. It covers total journey of 861.18 miles / 1389 Kilometers in just 16 Hour(s) 50 Mins and runs Tue,Sat.

22210-BCT DURANTO departs from NEW DELHI at 23:25 and arrives MUMBAI CENTRAL at 16:15 Tue,Sat. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 22210-BCT DURANTO current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW DELHI to MUMBAI CENTRAL train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at VADODARA JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "VADODARA JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 22210-BCT DURANTO live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 22210 BCT DURANTO at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NDLS NEW DELHI First 23:25 1
2 KOTA KOTA JN 04:15 04:25 2
3 RTM RATLAM JN 07:35 07:40 2
4 BRC VADODARA JN 11:08 11:18 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 22210-BCT DURANTO

  1. What is 22210-BCT DURANTO train running status / running days?
    22210-BCT DURANTO runs Tue,Sat between NEW DELHI and MUMBAI CENTRALStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 22210-BCT DURANTO from NEW DELHI to MUMBAI CENTRAL?
    22210-BCT DURANTO from NEW DELHI at 23:25 and arrives MUMBAI CENTRAL at 16:15 Tue,Sat.
  3. How much distance does 22210-BCT DURANTO covers?
    22210-BCT DURANTO covers total distance of 1389 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 22210-BCT DURANTO?
    22210-BCT DURANTO runs at an average speed of 86 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 22210-BCT DURANTO?
    22210-BCT DURANTO reaches its destination station in 16 Hour(s) 50 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 22210-BCT DURANTO?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. NEW DELHI(NDLS), KOTA JN(KOTA), RATLAM JN(RTM), VADODARA JN(BRC), MUMBAI CENTRAL(MMCT),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. New Delhi and Mumbai Central
  2. Kota Junction and Mumbai Central
  3. Ratlam Junction and Mumbai Central
  4. Vadodara Junction and Mumbai Central
  5. New Delhi and Kota Junction
  6. New Delhi and Vadodara Junction
  7. New Delhi and Ratlam Junction
  8. Kota Junction and Vadodara Junction
  9. Kota Junction and Ratlam Junction
  10. Ratlam Junction and Vadodara Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System