Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

22209 NDLS DURONTO EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

22209-NDLS DURONTO EXP Train running status

Where is my train 22209-NDLS DURONTO EXP now in india.

Train number 22209-NDLS DURONTO EXP is a DURANTO(Train Type) which runs between MUMBAI CENTRAL and NEW DELHI Stations. It covers total journey of 860.56 miles / 1388 Kilometers in just 17 Hour(s) 15 Mins and runs Mon,Fri.

22209-NDLS DURONTO EXP departs from MUMBAI CENTRAL at 23:15 and arrives NEW DELHI at 16:30 Mon,Fri. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 22209-NDLS DURONTO EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know MUMBAI CENTRAL to NEW DELHI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at KOTA JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "KOTA JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 22209-NDLS DURONTO EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 22209 NDLS DURONTO EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
2 BRC VADODARA JN 03:52 04:05 2
3 RTM RATLAM JN 07:35 07:40 2
4 KOTA KOTA JN 10:25 10:30 2
5 NDLS NEW DELHI 16:30 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 22209-NDLS DURONTO EXP

  1. What is 22209-NDLS DURONTO EXP train running status / running days?
    22209-NDLS DURONTO EXP runs Mon,Fri between MUMBAI CENTRAL and NEW DELHIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 22209-NDLS DURONTO EXP from MUMBAI CENTRAL to NEW DELHI?
    22209-NDLS DURONTO EXP from MUMBAI CENTRAL at 23:15 and arrives NEW DELHI at 16:30 Mon,Fri.
  3. How much distance does 22209-NDLS DURONTO EXP covers?
    22209-NDLS DURONTO EXP covers total distance of 1388 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 22209-NDLS DURONTO EXP?
    22209-NDLS DURONTO EXP runs at an average speed of 81 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 22209-NDLS DURONTO EXP?
    22209-NDLS DURONTO EXP reaches its destination station in 17 Hour(s) 15 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 22209-NDLS DURONTO EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. MUMBAI CENTRAL(MMCT), VADODARA JN(BRC), RATLAM JN(RTM), KOTA JN(KOTA), NEW DELHI(NDLS),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Mumbai Central and New Delhi
  2. Mumbai Central and Vadodara Junction
  3. Mumbai Central and Kota Junction
  4. Mumbai Central and Ratlam Junction
  5. Vadodara Junction and New Delhi
  6. Kota Junction and New Delhi
  7. Ratlam Junction and New Delhi
  8. Vadodara Junction and Ratlam Junction
  9. Vadodara Junction and Kota Junction
  10. Ratlam Junction and Kota Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System