Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

22204 SC VSKP AC DURONTO Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

22204-SC VSKP AC DURONTO Train running status

Where is my train 22204-SC VSKP AC DURONTO now in india.

Train number 22204-SC VSKP AC DURONTO is a DURANTO(Train Type) which runs between SECUNDERABAD JN and VISAKHAPATNAM Stations. It covers total journey of 440.82 miles / 711 Kilometers in just 10 Hour(s) 15 Mins and runs Mon,Wed,Sat.

22204-SC VSKP AC DURONTO departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 20:15 and arrives VISAKHAPATNAM at 06:30 Mon,Wed,Sat. it has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 22204-SC VSKP AC DURONTO current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know SECUNDERABAD JN to VISAKHAPATNAM train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at VIJAYAWADA JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "VIJAYAWADA JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 22204-SC VSKP AC DURONTO live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 22204 SC VSKP AC DURONTO at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 SC SECUNDERABAD JN First 20:15 1
2 BZA VIJAYAWADA JN 01:10 01:25 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 22204-SC VSKP AC DURONTO

  1. What is 22204-SC VSKP AC DURONTO train running status / running days?
    22204-SC VSKP AC DURONTO runs Mon,Wed,Sat between SECUNDERABAD JN and VISAKHAPATNAMStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 22204-SC VSKP AC DURONTO from SECUNDERABAD JN to VISAKHAPATNAM?
    22204-SC VSKP AC DURONTO from SECUNDERABAD JN at 20:15 and arrives VISAKHAPATNAM at 06:30 Mon,Wed,Sat.
  3. How much distance does 22204-SC VSKP AC DURONTO covers?
    22204-SC VSKP AC DURONTO covers total distance of 711 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 22204-SC VSKP AC DURONTO?
    22204-SC VSKP AC DURONTO runs at an average speed of 71 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 22204-SC VSKP AC DURONTO?
    22204-SC VSKP AC DURONTO reaches its destination station in 10 Hour(s) 15 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 22204-SC VSKP AC DURONTO?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 3 major stations i.e. SECUNDERABAD JN(SC), VIJAYAWADA JN(BZA), VISAKHAPATNAM(VSKP),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Secunderabad Junction and Vishakapatnam
  2. Secunderabad Junction and Vijayawada Junction
  3. Vijayawada Junction and Vishakapatnam

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System