Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

22202 DURONTO EXPRESS Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

22202-DURONTO EXPRESS Train running status

Where is my train 22202-DURONTO EXPRESS now in india.

Train number 22202-DURONTO EXPRESS is a DURANTO(Train Type) which runs between PURI and SEALDAH Stations. It covers total journey of 339.76 miles / 548 Kilometers in just 8 Hour(s) 15 Mins and runs Tue,Thu,Sat.

22202-DURONTO EXPRESS departs from PURI at 19:45 and arrives SEALDAH at 04:00 Tue,Thu,Sat. it has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 22202-DURONTO EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know PURI to SEALDAH train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at KHARAGPUR JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "KHARAGPUR JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 22202-DURONTO EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 22202 DURONTO EXPRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 PURI PURI First 19:45 1
2 KGP KHARAGPUR JN 01:10 01:15 2
3 SDAH SEALDAH 04:00 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 22202-DURONTO EXPRESS

  1. What is 22202-DURONTO EXPRESS train running status / running days?
    22202-DURONTO EXPRESS runs Tue,Thu,Sat between PURI and SEALDAHStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 22202-DURONTO EXPRESS from PURI to SEALDAH?
    22202-DURONTO EXPRESS from PURI at 19:45 and arrives SEALDAH at 04:00 Tue,Thu,Sat.
  3. How much distance does 22202-DURONTO EXPRESS covers?
    22202-DURONTO EXPRESS covers total distance of 548 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 22202-DURONTO EXPRESS?
    22202-DURONTO EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 68 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 22202-DURONTO EXPRESS?
    22202-DURONTO EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 8 Hour(s) 15 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 22202-DURONTO EXPRESS?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 3 major stations i.e. PURI(PURI), KHARAGPUR JN(KGP), SEALDAH(SDAH),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Puri and Sealdah
  2. Kharagpur Junction and Sealdah
  3. Puri and Kharagpur Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System