Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

22201 DURONTO EXPRESS Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

22201-DURONTO EXPRESS Train running status

Where is my train 22201-DURONTO EXPRESS now in india.

Train number 22201-DURONTO EXPRESS is a DURANTO(Train Type) which runs between SEALDAH and PURI Stations. It covers total journey of 339.76 miles / 548 Kilometers in just 7 Hour(s) 55 Mins and runs Mon,Wed,Fri.

22201-DURONTO EXPRESS departs from SEALDAH at 20:00 and arrives PURI at 03:55 Mon,Wed,Fri. it has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 22201-DURONTO EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know SEALDAH to PURI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at KHARAGPUR JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "KHARAGPUR JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 22201-DURONTO EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 22201 DURONTO EXPRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 SDAH SEALDAH First 20:00 1
2 KGP KHARAGPUR JN 22:15 22:20 1
3 PURI PURI 03:55 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 22201-DURONTO EXPRESS

  1. What is 22201-DURONTO EXPRESS train running status / running days?
    22201-DURONTO EXPRESS runs Mon,Wed,Fri between SEALDAH and PURIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 22201-DURONTO EXPRESS from SEALDAH to PURI?
    22201-DURONTO EXPRESS from SEALDAH at 20:00 and arrives PURI at 03:55 Mon,Wed,Fri.
  3. How much distance does 22201-DURONTO EXPRESS covers?
    22201-DURONTO EXPRESS covers total distance of 548 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 22201-DURONTO EXPRESS?
    22201-DURONTO EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 78 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 22201-DURONTO EXPRESS?
    22201-DURONTO EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 7 Hour(s) 55 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 22201-DURONTO EXPRESS?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 3 major stations i.e. SEALDAH(SDAH), KHARAGPUR JN(KGP), PURI(PURI),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Sealdah and Kharagpur Junction
  2. Sealdah and Puri
  3. Kharagpur Junction and Puri

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System