Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

22190 REWA JBP INTERCITY EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

22190-REWA JBP INTERCITY EXP Train running status

Where is my train 22190-REWA JBP INTERCITY EXP now in india.

Train number 22190-REWA JBP INTERCITY EXP is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between REWA and JABALPUR Stations. It covers total journey of 147.56 miles / 238 Kilometers in just 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins and runs Daily.

22190-REWA JBP INTERCITY EXP departs from REWA at 06:00 and arrives JABALPUR at 10:15 Daily. it has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 22190-REWA JBP INTERCITY EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know REWA to JABALPUR train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at GOSALPUR railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "GOSALPUR" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 22190-REWA JBP INTERCITY EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 22190 REWA JBP INTERCITY EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 REWA REWA First 06:00 1
2 STA SATNA 06:50 06:55 1
3 UHR UNCHHERA 07:13 07:15 1
4 MYR MAIHAR 07:28 07:30 1
5 UDR AMDARA 07:48 07:50 1
6 JKE JUKEHI 08:06 08:08 1
7 KTE KATNI 08:25 08:30 1
8 SBD SLEEMANABAD RD 08:56 08:58 1
9 SHR SIHORA ROAD 09:18 09:20 1
10 GSPR GOSALPUR 09:28 09:30 1
11 JBP JABALPUR 10:15 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 22190-REWA JBP INTERCITY EXP

  1. What is 22190-REWA JBP INTERCITY EXP train running status / running days?
    22190-REWA JBP INTERCITY EXP runs Daily between REWA and JABALPURStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 22190-REWA JBP INTERCITY EXP from REWA to JABALPUR?
    22190-REWA JBP INTERCITY EXP from REWA at 06:00 and arrives JABALPUR at 10:15 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 22190-REWA JBP INTERCITY EXP covers?
    22190-REWA JBP INTERCITY EXP covers total distance of 238 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 22190-REWA JBP INTERCITY EXP?
    22190-REWA JBP INTERCITY EXP runs at an average speed of 59 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 22190-REWA JBP INTERCITY EXP?
    22190-REWA JBP INTERCITY EXP reaches its destination station in 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 22190-REWA JBP INTERCITY EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Katni and Jabalpur
  2. Katni and Sihora Road
  3. Maihar and Jabalpur
  4. Satna and Jabalpur
  5. Satna and Maihar
  6. Maihar and Katni
  7. Maihar and Sihora Road
  8. Satna and Katni
  9. Satna and Sihora Road
  10. Rewa and Satna

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System