Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

22189 JBP REWA INTERCITY EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

22189-JBP REWA INTERCITY EXP Train running status

Where is my train 22189-JBP REWA INTERCITY EXP now in india.

Train number 22189-JBP REWA INTERCITY EXP is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between JABALPUR and REWA Stations. It covers total journey of 147.56 miles / 238 Kilometers in just 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins and runs Daily.

22189-JBP REWA INTERCITY EXP departs from JABALPUR at 17:05 and arrives REWA at 21:20 Daily. it has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 22189-JBP REWA INTERCITY EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know JABALPUR to REWA train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at SATNA railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "SATNA" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 22189-JBP REWA INTERCITY EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 22189 JBP REWA INTERCITY EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 JBP JABALPUR First 17:05 1
2 GSPR GOSALPUR 17:26 17:28 1
3 SHR SIHORA ROAD 17:38 17:40 1
4 SBD SLEEMANABAD RD 17:56 17:58 1
5 KTE KATNI 18:27 18:30 1
6 JKE JUKEHI 18:42 18:44 1
7 UDR AMDARA 18:52 18:56 1
8 MYR MAIHAR 19:18 19:20 1
9 UHR UNCHHERA 19:32 19:34 1
10 STA SATNA 20:00 20:10 1
11 REWA REWA 21:20 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 22189-JBP REWA INTERCITY EXP

  1. What is 22189-JBP REWA INTERCITY EXP train running status / running days?
    22189-JBP REWA INTERCITY EXP runs Daily between JABALPUR and REWAStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 22189-JBP REWA INTERCITY EXP from JABALPUR to REWA?
    22189-JBP REWA INTERCITY EXP from JABALPUR at 17:05 and arrives REWA at 21:20 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 22189-JBP REWA INTERCITY EXP covers?
    22189-JBP REWA INTERCITY EXP covers total distance of 238 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 22189-JBP REWA INTERCITY EXP?
    22189-JBP REWA INTERCITY EXP runs at an average speed of 59 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 22189-JBP REWA INTERCITY EXP?
    22189-JBP REWA INTERCITY EXP reaches its destination station in 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 22189-JBP REWA INTERCITY EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Jabalpur and Katni
  2. Sihora Road and Katni
  3. Jabalpur and Maihar
  4. Jabalpur and Satna
  5. Katni and Satna
  6. Sihora Road and Maihar
  7. Sihora Road and Satna
  8. Jabalpur and Sihora Road
  9. Maihar and Satna
  10. Katni and Maihar

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System