Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

22188 JBP HBJ INTERCITY S.F Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

22188-JBP HBJ INTERCITY S.F Train running status

Where is my train 22188-JBP HBJ INTERCITY S.F now in india.

Train number 22188-JBP HBJ INTERCITY S.F is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between JABALPUR and HABIBGANJ Stations. It covers total journey of 205.22 miles / 331 Kilometers in just 6 Hour(s) 5 Mins and runs Daily.

22188-JBP HBJ INTERCITY S.F departs from JABALPUR at 16:10 and arrives HABIBGANJ at 22:15 Daily. it has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 22188-JBP HBJ INTERCITY S.F current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know JABALPUR to HABIBGANJ train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at HOSHANGABAD railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "HOSHANGABAD" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 22188-JBP HBJ INTERCITY S.F live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 22188 JBP HBJ INTERCITY S.F at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 JBP JABALPUR First 16:10 1
2 MML MADAN MAHAL 16:14 16:16 1
3 SRID SRIDHAM 16:47 16:48 1
4 NU NARSINGHPUR 17:19 17:20 1
5 KY KARELI 17:34 17:35 1
6 GAR GADARWARA 17:49 17:50 1
7 PPI PIPARIYA 18:14 18:15 1
8 ET ITARSI JN 20:00 20:25 1
9 HBD HOSHANGABAD 20:43 20:45 1
10 HBJ HABIBGANJ 22:15 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 22188-JBP HBJ INTERCITY S.F

  1. What is 22188-JBP HBJ INTERCITY S.F train running status / running days?
    22188-JBP HBJ INTERCITY S.F runs Daily between JABALPUR and HABIBGANJStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 22188-JBP HBJ INTERCITY S.F from JABALPUR to HABIBGANJ?
    22188-JBP HBJ INTERCITY S.F from JABALPUR at 16:10 and arrives HABIBGANJ at 22:15 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 22188-JBP HBJ INTERCITY S.F covers?
    22188-JBP HBJ INTERCITY S.F covers total distance of 331 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 22188-JBP HBJ INTERCITY S.F?
    22188-JBP HBJ INTERCITY S.F runs at an average speed of 55 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 22188-JBP HBJ INTERCITY S.F?
    22188-JBP HBJ INTERCITY S.F reaches its destination station in 6 Hour(s) 5 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 22188-JBP HBJ INTERCITY S.F?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Pipariya and Habibganj
  2. Narsinghpur and Habibganj
  3. Pipariya and Itarsi Junction
  4. Itarsi Junction and Habibganj
  5. Hoshangabad and Habibganj
  6. Jabalpur and Habibganj
  7. Madan Mahal and Habibganj
  8. Madan Mahal and Narsinghpur
  9. Madan Mahal and Pipariya
  10. Narsinghpur and Itarsi Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System