Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

22187 HBJ JBP INTERCITY S.F Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

22187-HBJ JBP INTERCITY S.F Train running status

Where is my train 22187-HBJ JBP INTERCITY S.F now in india.

Train number 22187-HBJ JBP INTERCITY S.F is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between HABIBGANJ and JABALPUR Stations. It covers total journey of 205.22 miles / 331 Kilometers in just 5 Hour(s) 30 Mins and runs Daily.

22187-HBJ JBP INTERCITY S.F departs from HABIBGANJ at 06:50 and arrives JABALPUR at 12:20 Daily. it has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 22187-HBJ JBP INTERCITY S.F current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know HABIBGANJ to JABALPUR train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at MADAN MAHAL railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "MADAN MAHAL" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 22187-HBJ JBP INTERCITY S.F live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 22187 HBJ JBP INTERCITY S.F at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 HBJ HABIBGANJ First 06:50 1
2 HBD HOSHANGABAD 07:51 07:53 1
3 ET ITARSI JN 08:40 08:55 1
4 PPI PIPARIYA 09:42 09:43 1
5 GAR GADARWARA 10:17 10:18 1
6 KY KARELI 10:37 10:38 1
7 NU NARSINGHPUR 10:53 10:54 1
8 SRID SRIDHAM 11:19 11:20 1
9 MML MADAN MAHAL 11:58 12:00 1
10 JBP JABALPUR 12:20 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 22187-HBJ JBP INTERCITY S.F

  1. What is 22187-HBJ JBP INTERCITY S.F train running status / running days?
    22187-HBJ JBP INTERCITY S.F runs Daily between HABIBGANJ and JABALPURStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 22187-HBJ JBP INTERCITY S.F from HABIBGANJ to JABALPUR?
    22187-HBJ JBP INTERCITY S.F from HABIBGANJ at 06:50 and arrives JABALPUR at 12:20 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 22187-HBJ JBP INTERCITY S.F covers?
    22187-HBJ JBP INTERCITY S.F covers total distance of 331 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 22187-HBJ JBP INTERCITY S.F?
    22187-HBJ JBP INTERCITY S.F runs at an average speed of 66 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 22187-HBJ JBP INTERCITY S.F?
    22187-HBJ JBP INTERCITY S.F reaches its destination station in 5 Hour(s) 30 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 22187-HBJ JBP INTERCITY S.F?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Habibganj and Jabalpur
  2. Pipariya and Jabalpur
  3. Habibganj and Narsinghpur
  4. Habibganj and Itarsi Junction
  5. Habibganj and Hoshangabad
  6. Hoshangabad and Jabalpur
  7. Itarsi Junction and Jabalpur
  8. Habibganj and Pipariya
  9. Narsinghpur and Jabalpur
  10. Pipariya and Narsinghpur

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System