Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

19323 INDB HBJ INTERCITY Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

19323-INDB HBJ INTERCITY Train running status

Where is my train 19323-INDB HBJ INTERCITY now in india.

Train number 19323-INDB HBJ INTERCITY is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between INDORE JN BG and BHOPAL JN Stations. It covers total journey of 134.54 miles / 217 Kilometers in just 4 Hour(s) 5 Mins and runs Daily.

19323-INDB HBJ INTERCITY departs from INDORE JN BG at 06:45 and arrives BHOPAL JN at 10:50 Daily. it has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 19323-INDB HBJ INTERCITY current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know INDORE JN BG to BHOPAL JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at BAIRAGARH railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "BAIRAGARH" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 19323-INDB HBJ INTERCITY live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 19323 INDB HBJ INTERCITY at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 INDB INDORE JN BG First 06:45 1
2 DWX DEWAS 07:21 07:23 1
3 MKC MAKSI 08:05 08:06 1
4 SJP SHUJALPUR 08:50 08:52 1
5 SEH SEHORE 09:25 09:27 1
6 BIH BAIRAGARH 10:16 10:18 1
7 BPL BHOPAL JN 10:50 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 19323-INDB HBJ INTERCITY

  1. What is 19323-INDB HBJ INTERCITY train running status / running days?
    19323-INDB HBJ INTERCITY runs Daily between INDORE JN BG and BHOPAL JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 19323-INDB HBJ INTERCITY from INDORE JN BG to BHOPAL JN?
    19323-INDB HBJ INTERCITY from INDORE JN BG at 06:45 and arrives BHOPAL JN at 10:50 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 19323-INDB HBJ INTERCITY covers?
    19323-INDB HBJ INTERCITY covers total distance of 217 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 19323-INDB HBJ INTERCITY?
    19323-INDB HBJ INTERCITY runs at an average speed of 54 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 19323-INDB HBJ INTERCITY?
    19323-INDB HBJ INTERCITY reaches its destination station in 4 Hour(s) 5 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 19323-INDB HBJ INTERCITY?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 7 major stations i.e. INDORE JN BG(INDB), DEWAS(DWX), MAKSI(MKC), SHUJALPUR(SJP), SEHORE(SEH), BAIRAGARH(BIH), BHOPAL JN(BPL),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Sehore and Bhopal Junction
  2. Indore Junction Bg and Bhopal Junction
  3. Maksi and Bhopal Junction
  4. Dewas and Bhopal Junction
  5. Shujalpur and Bhopal Junction
  6. Bairagarh and Bhopal Junction
  7. Sehore and Bairagarh
  8. Dewas and Bairagarh
  9. Dewas and Maksi
  10. Dewas and Sehore

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System