Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

17620 NED AWB Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

17620-NED AWB Train running status

Where is my train 17620-NED AWB now in india.

Train number 17620-NED AWB is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between NANDED and AURANGABAD Stations. It covers total journey of 146.32 miles / 236 Kilometers in just 5 Hour(s) 30 Mins and runs Fri.

17620-NED AWB departs from NANDED at 11:50 and arrives AURANGABAD at 17:20 Fri. it has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 17620-NED AWB current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NANDED to AURANGABAD train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at JALNA railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "JALNA" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 17620-NED AWB live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 17620 NED AWB at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NED NANDED First 11:50 1
2 PAU PURNA JN 12:28 12:30 1
3 PBN PARBHANI JN 13:08 13:10 1
4 MVO MANWATH ROAD 13:28 13:30 1
5 SELU SELU 13:48 13:50 1
6 PTU PARTUR 14:18 14:20 1
7 J JALNA 15:28 15:30 1
8 AWB AURANGABAD 17:20 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 17620-NED AWB

  1. What is 17620-NED AWB train running status / running days?
    17620-NED AWB runs Fri between NANDED and AURANGABADStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 17620-NED AWB from NANDED to AURANGABAD?
    17620-NED AWB from NANDED at 11:50 and arrives AURANGABAD at 17:20 Fri.
  3. How much distance does 17620-NED AWB covers?
    17620-NED AWB covers total distance of 236 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 17620-NED AWB?
    17620-NED AWB runs at an average speed of 47 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 17620-NED AWB?
    17620-NED AWB reaches its destination station in 5 Hour(s) 30 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 17620-NED AWB?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 8 major stations i.e. NANDED(NED), PURNA JN(PAU), PARBHANI JN(PBN), MANWATH ROAD(MVO), SELU(SELU), PARTUR(PTU), JALNA(J), AURANGABAD(AWB),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Parbhani Junction and Partur
  2. Partur and Aurangabad
  3. Nanded and Partur
  4. Purna Junction and Jalna
  5. Manwath Road and Aurangabad
  6. Parbhani Junction and Selu
  7. Partur and Jalna
  8. Selu and Partur
  9. Nanded and Purna Junction
  10. Jalna and Aurangabad

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System