Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

15020 NTV GKP EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

15020-NTV GKP EXP Train running status

Where is my train 15020-NTV GKP EXP now in india.

Train number 15020-NTV GKP EXP is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between NAUTANWA and GORAKHPUR Stations. It covers total journey of 50.22 miles / 81 Kilometers in just 2 Hour(s) 25 Mins and runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat.

15020-NTV GKP EXP departs from NAUTANWA at 14:35 and arrives GORAKHPUR at 17:00 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 15020-NTV GKP EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NAUTANWA to GORAKHPUR train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at PEPPEGANJ railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "PEPPEGANJ" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 15020-NTV GKP EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 15020 NTV GKP EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NTV NAUTANWA First 14:35 1
2 LIR LACHMIPUR 15:03 15:05 1
3 ANDN ANAND NAGAR 15:33 15:35 1
4 PJ PEPPEGANJ 15:57 15:59 1
5 GKP GORAKHPUR 17:00 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 15020-NTV GKP EXP

  1. What is 15020-NTV GKP EXP train running status / running days?
    15020-NTV GKP EXP runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat between NAUTANWA and GORAKHPURStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 15020-NTV GKP EXP from NAUTANWA to GORAKHPUR?
    15020-NTV GKP EXP from NAUTANWA at 14:35 and arrives GORAKHPUR at 17:00 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat.
  3. How much distance does 15020-NTV GKP EXP covers?
    15020-NTV GKP EXP covers total distance of 81 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 15020-NTV GKP EXP?
    15020-NTV GKP EXP runs at an average speed of 40 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 15020-NTV GKP EXP?
    15020-NTV GKP EXP reaches its destination station in 2 Hour(s) 25 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 15020-NTV GKP EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. NAUTANWA(NTV), LACHMIPUR(LIR), ANAND NAGAR(ANDN), PEPPEGANJ(PJ), GORAKHPUR(GKP),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Nautanwa and Gorakhpur Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System