Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

15019 GKP NTV EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

15019-GKP NTV EXP Train running status

Where is my train 15019-GKP NTV EXP now in india.

Train number 15019-GKP NTV EXP is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between GORAKHPUR and NAUTANWA Stations. It covers total journey of 50.22 miles / 81 Kilometers in just 2 Hour(s) 35 Mins and runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat.

15019-GKP NTV EXP departs from GORAKHPUR at 11:30 and arrives NAUTANWA at 14:05 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 15019-GKP NTV EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know GORAKHPUR to NAUTANWA train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at LACHMIPUR railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "LACHMIPUR" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 15019-GKP NTV EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 15019 GKP NTV EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 GKP GORAKHPUR First 11:30 1
2 PJ PEPPEGANJ 12:00 12:02 1
3 ANDN ANAND NAGAR 12:55 13:00 1
4 LIR LACHMIPUR 13:36 13:38 1
5 NTV NAUTANWA 14:05 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 15019-GKP NTV EXP

  1. What is 15019-GKP NTV EXP train running status / running days?
    15019-GKP NTV EXP runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat between GORAKHPUR and NAUTANWAStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 15019-GKP NTV EXP from GORAKHPUR to NAUTANWA?
    15019-GKP NTV EXP from GORAKHPUR at 11:30 and arrives NAUTANWA at 14:05 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat.
  3. How much distance does 15019-GKP NTV EXP covers?
    15019-GKP NTV EXP covers total distance of 81 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 15019-GKP NTV EXP?
    15019-GKP NTV EXP runs at an average speed of 40 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 15019-GKP NTV EXP?
    15019-GKP NTV EXP reaches its destination station in 2 Hour(s) 35 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 15019-GKP NTV EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. GORAKHPUR(GKP), PEPPEGANJ(PJ), ANAND NAGAR(ANDN), LACHMIPUR(LIR), NAUTANWA(NTV),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Gorakhpur Junction and Anand Nagar
  2. Gorakhpur Junction and Nautanwa

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System