Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

14796 PNP BNW EKTA EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

14796-PNP BNW EKTA EXP Train running status

Where is my train 14796-PNP BNW EKTA EXP now in india.

Train number 14796-PNP BNW EKTA EXP is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between PANIPAT JN and BHIWANI Stations. It covers total journey of 75.02 miles / 121 Kilometers in just 2 Hour(s) 40 Mins and runs Daily.

14796-PNP BNW EKTA EXP departs from PANIPAT JN at 20:40 and arrives BHIWANI at 23:20 Daily. it has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 14796-PNP BNW EKTA EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know PANIPAT JN to BHIWANI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at KALANAUR KALAN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "KALANAUR KALAN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 14796-PNP BNW EKTA EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 14796 PNP BNW EKTA EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 PNP PANIPAT JN First 20:40 1
2 IRA ISRANA 21:07 21:08 1
3 GHNA GOHANA 21:31 21:33 1
4 ROK ROHTAK JN 22:17 22:20 1
5 KLNK KALANAUR KALAN 22:37 22:39 1
6 BNW BHIWANI 23:20 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 14796-PNP BNW EKTA EXP

  1. What is 14796-PNP BNW EKTA EXP train running status / running days?
    14796-PNP BNW EKTA EXP runs Daily between PANIPAT JN and BHIWANIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 14796-PNP BNW EKTA EXP from PANIPAT JN to BHIWANI?
    14796-PNP BNW EKTA EXP from PANIPAT JN at 20:40 and arrives BHIWANI at 23:20 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 14796-PNP BNW EKTA EXP covers?
    14796-PNP BNW EKTA EXP covers total distance of 121 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 14796-PNP BNW EKTA EXP?
    14796-PNP BNW EKTA EXP runs at an average speed of 60 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 14796-PNP BNW EKTA EXP?
    14796-PNP BNW EKTA EXP reaches its destination station in 2 Hour(s) 40 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 14796-PNP BNW EKTA EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 6 major stations i.e. PANIPAT JN(PNP), ISRANA(IRA), GOHANA(GHNA), ROHTAK JN(ROK), KALANAUR KALAN(KLNK), BHIWANI(BNW),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Panipat Junction and Bhiwani
  2. Rohtak Junction and Bhiwani
  3. Panipat Junction and Rohtak Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System