Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

14795 BNW PNP MAIL Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

14795-BNW PNP MAIL Train running status

Where is my train 14795-BNW PNP MAIL now in india.

Train number 14795-BNW PNP MAIL is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between BHIWANI and PANIPAT JN Stations. It covers total journey of 75.02 miles / 121 Kilometers in just 2 Hour(s) 25 Mins and runs Daily.

14795-BNW PNP MAIL departs from BHIWANI at 04:30 and arrives PANIPAT JN at 06:55 Daily. it has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 14795-BNW PNP MAIL current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know BHIWANI to PANIPAT JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at ISRANA railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "ISRANA" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 14795-BNW PNP MAIL live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 14795 BNW PNP MAIL at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 BNW BHIWANI First 04:30 1
2 KLNK KALANAUR KALAN 04:55 04:57 1
3 ROK ROHTAK JN 05:25 05:30 1
4 GHNA GOHANA 06:00 06:02 1
5 IRA ISRANA 06:25 06:26 1
6 PNP PANIPAT JN 06:55 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 14795-BNW PNP MAIL

  1. What is 14795-BNW PNP MAIL train running status / running days?
    14795-BNW PNP MAIL runs Daily between BHIWANI and PANIPAT JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 14795-BNW PNP MAIL from BHIWANI to PANIPAT JN?
    14795-BNW PNP MAIL from BHIWANI at 04:30 and arrives PANIPAT JN at 06:55 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 14795-BNW PNP MAIL covers?
    14795-BNW PNP MAIL covers total distance of 121 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 14795-BNW PNP MAIL?
    14795-BNW PNP MAIL runs at an average speed of 60 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 14795-BNW PNP MAIL?
    14795-BNW PNP MAIL reaches its destination station in 2 Hour(s) 25 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 14795-BNW PNP MAIL?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 6 major stations i.e. BHIWANI(BNW), KALANAUR KALAN(KLNK), ROHTAK JN(ROK), GOHANA(GHNA), ISRANA(IRA), PANIPAT JN(PNP),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Bhiwani and Panipat Junction
  2. Rohtak Junction and Panipat Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System