Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

14662 BME JU EXPRESS Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

14662-BME JU EXPRESS Train running status

Where is my train 14662-BME JU EXPRESS now in india.

Train number 14662-BME JU EXPRESS is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between BARMER and JODHPUR JN Stations. It covers total journey of 129.58 miles / 209 Kilometers in just 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins and runs Daily.

14662-BME JU EXPRESS departs from BARMER at 18:00 and arrives JODHPUR JN at 22:15 Daily. it has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 14662-BME JU EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know BARMER to JODHPUR JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at BASNI railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "BASNI" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 14662-BME JU EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 14662 BME JU EXPRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 BME BARMER First 18:00 1
2 UTL UTARLAI 18:10 18:12 1
3 BUT BAYTU 18:41 18:43 1
4 BLT BALOTRA JN 19:26 19:31 1
5 SMR SAMDHARI JN 19:58 20:37 1
6 LUNI LUNI JN 21:16 21:19 1
7 BANE BASNI 21:58 22:00 1
8 JU JODHPUR JN 22:15 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 14662-BME JU EXPRESS

  1. What is 14662-BME JU EXPRESS train running status / running days?
    14662-BME JU EXPRESS runs Daily between BARMER and JODHPUR JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 14662-BME JU EXPRESS from BARMER to JODHPUR JN?
    14662-BME JU EXPRESS from BARMER at 18:00 and arrives JODHPUR JN at 22:15 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 14662-BME JU EXPRESS covers?
    14662-BME JU EXPRESS covers total distance of 209 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 14662-BME JU EXPRESS?
    14662-BME JU EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 52 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 14662-BME JU EXPRESS?
    14662-BME JU EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 14662-BME JU EXPRESS?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 8 major stations i.e. BARMER(BME), UTARLAI(UTL), BAYTU(BUT), BALOTRA JN(BLT), SAMDHARI JN(SMR), LUNI JN(LUNI), BASNI(BANE), JODHPUR JN(JU),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Luni Junction and Jodhpur Junction
  2. Barmer and Jodhpur Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System