Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

14661 JU BME EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

14661-JU BME EXP Train running status

Where is my train 14661-JU BME EXP now in india.

Train number 14661-JU BME EXP is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between JODHPUR JN and BARMER Stations. It covers total journey of 129.58 miles / 209 Kilometers in just 4 Hour(s) 0 Mins and runs Daily.

14661-JU BME EXP departs from JODHPUR JN at 05:30 and arrives BARMER at 09:30 Daily. it has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 14661-JU BME EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know JODHPUR JN to BARMER train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at UTARLAI railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "UTARLAI" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 14661-JU BME EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 14661 JU BME EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 JU JODHPUR JN First 05:30 1
2 BANE BASNI 05:40 05:42 1
3 LUNI LUNI JN 06:04 06:07 1
4 SMR SAMDHARI JN 06:50 06:55 1
5 BLT BALOTRA JN 07:22 07:27 1
6 BUT BAYTU 08:02 08:04 1
7 UTL UTARLAI 09:06 09:08 1
8 BME BARMER 09:30 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 14661-JU BME EXP

  1. What is 14661-JU BME EXP train running status / running days?
    14661-JU BME EXP runs Daily between JODHPUR JN and BARMERStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 14661-JU BME EXP from JODHPUR JN to BARMER?
    14661-JU BME EXP from JODHPUR JN at 05:30 and arrives BARMER at 09:30 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 14661-JU BME EXP covers?
    14661-JU BME EXP covers total distance of 209 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 14661-JU BME EXP?
    14661-JU BME EXP runs at an average speed of 52 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 14661-JU BME EXP?
    14661-JU BME EXP reaches its destination station in 4 Hour(s) 0 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 14661-JU BME EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 8 major stations i.e. JODHPUR JN(JU), BASNI(BANE), LUNI JN(LUNI), SAMDHARI JN(SMR), BALOTRA JN(BLT), BAYTU(BUT), UTARLAI(UTL), BARMER(BME),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Jodhpur Junction and Luni Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System