Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

14614 FZR CDG EXPRESS Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

14614-FZR CDG EXPRESS Train running status

Where is my train 14614-FZR CDG EXPRESS now in india.

Train number 14614-FZR CDG EXPRESS is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between FIROZPUR CANT and CHANDIGARH Stations. It covers total journey of 146.32 miles / 236 Kilometers in just 4 Hour(s) 45 Mins and runs Daily.

14614-FZR CDG EXPRESS departs from FIROZPUR CANT at 07:00 and arrives CHANDIGARH at 11:45 Daily. it has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 14614-FZR CDG EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know FIROZPUR CANT to CHANDIGARH train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at SAHIBZADA ASNGR railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "SAHIBZADA ASNGR" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 14614-FZR CDG EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 14614 FZR CDG EXPRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 FZR FIROZPUR CANT First 07:00 1
2 TWB TALWANDI 07:26 07:28 1
3 MOGA MOGA 07:49 07:51 1
4 JGN JAGRAON 08:21 08:23 1
5 LDH LUDHIANA JN 09:15 09:40 1
6 SMRL SAMARALA 10:19 10:20 1
7 SASN SAHIBZADA ASNGR 11:21 11:23 1
8 CDG CHANDIGARH 11:45 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 14614-FZR CDG EXPRESS

  1. What is 14614-FZR CDG EXPRESS train running status / running days?
    14614-FZR CDG EXPRESS runs Daily between FIROZPUR CANT and CHANDIGARHStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 14614-FZR CDG EXPRESS from FIROZPUR CANT to CHANDIGARH?
    14614-FZR CDG EXPRESS from FIROZPUR CANT at 07:00 and arrives CHANDIGARH at 11:45 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 14614-FZR CDG EXPRESS covers?
    14614-FZR CDG EXPRESS covers total distance of 236 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 14614-FZR CDG EXPRESS?
    14614-FZR CDG EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 59 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 14614-FZR CDG EXPRESS?
    14614-FZR CDG EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 4 Hour(s) 45 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 14614-FZR CDG EXPRESS?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Firozpur Cant and Chandigarh
  2. Firozpur Cant and Ludhiana Junction
  3. Ludhiana Junction and Chandigarh

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System