Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

14613 CDG FZR EXP SPECIAL Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

14613-CDG FZR EXP SPECIAL Train running status

Where is my train 14613-CDG FZR EXP SPECIAL now in india.

Train number 14613-CDG FZR EXP SPECIAL is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between CHANDIGARH and FIROZPUR CANT Stations. It covers total journey of 146.32 miles / 236 Kilometers in just 5 Hour(s) 0 Mins and runs Daily.

14613-CDG FZR EXP SPECIAL departs from CHANDIGARH at 16:30 and arrives FIROZPUR CANT at 21:30 Daily. it has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 14613-CDG FZR EXP SPECIAL current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know CHANDIGARH to FIROZPUR CANT train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at TALWANDI railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "TALWANDI" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 14613-CDG FZR EXP SPECIAL live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 14613 CDG FZR EXP SPECIAL at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 CDG CHANDIGARH First 16:30 1
2 SASN SAHIBZADA ASNGR 16:40 16:42 1
3 SMRL SAMARALA 17:38 17:39 1
4 LDH LUDHIANA JN 18:20 18:45 1
5 JGN JAGRAON 19:31 19:33 1
6 MOGA MOGA 20:21 20:23 1
7 TWB TALWANDI 20:45 20:47 1
8 FZR FIROZPUR CANT 21:30 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 14613-CDG FZR EXP SPECIAL

  1. What is 14613-CDG FZR EXP SPECIAL train running status / running days?
    14613-CDG FZR EXP SPECIAL runs Daily between CHANDIGARH and FIROZPUR CANTStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 14613-CDG FZR EXP SPECIAL from CHANDIGARH to FIROZPUR CANT?
    14613-CDG FZR EXP SPECIAL from CHANDIGARH at 16:30 and arrives FIROZPUR CANT at 21:30 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 14613-CDG FZR EXP SPECIAL covers?
    14613-CDG FZR EXP SPECIAL covers total distance of 236 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 14613-CDG FZR EXP SPECIAL?
    14613-CDG FZR EXP SPECIAL runs at an average speed of 47 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 14613-CDG FZR EXP SPECIAL?
    14613-CDG FZR EXP SPECIAL reaches its destination station in 5 Hour(s) 0 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 14613-CDG FZR EXP SPECIAL?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Chandigarh and Firozpur Cant
  2. Chandigarh and Ludhiana Junction
  3. Ludhiana Junction and Firozpur Cant

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System