Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

14324 NDLS INTERCITY EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

14324-NDLS INTERCITY EXP Train running status

Where is my train 14324-NDLS INTERCITY EXP now in india.

Train number 14324-NDLS INTERCITY EXP is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between ROHTAK JN and NEW DELHI Stations. It covers total journey of 44.02 miles / 71 Kilometers in just 1 Hour(s) 45 Mins and runs Daily.

14324-NDLS INTERCITY EXP departs from ROHTAK JN at 14:15 and arrives NEW DELHI at 16:00 Daily. it has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 14324-NDLS INTERCITY EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know ROHTAK JN to NEW DELHI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at DELHI KISHANGNJ railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "DELHI KISHANGNJ" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 14324-NDLS INTERCITY EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 14324 NDLS INTERCITY EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 ROK ROHTAK JN First 14:15 1
2 BGZ BAHADURGARH 14:43 14:45 1
3 NNO NANGLOI 15:07 15:09 1
4 SSB SHAKURBASTI 15:16 15:18 1
5 DKZ DELHI KISHANGNJ 15:33 15:35 1
6 NDLS NEW DELHI 16:00 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 14324-NDLS INTERCITY EXP

  1. What is 14324-NDLS INTERCITY EXP train running status / running days?
    14324-NDLS INTERCITY EXP runs Daily between ROHTAK JN and NEW DELHIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 14324-NDLS INTERCITY EXP from ROHTAK JN to NEW DELHI?
    14324-NDLS INTERCITY EXP from ROHTAK JN at 14:15 and arrives NEW DELHI at 16:00 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 14324-NDLS INTERCITY EXP covers?
    14324-NDLS INTERCITY EXP covers total distance of 71 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 14324-NDLS INTERCITY EXP?
    14324-NDLS INTERCITY EXP runs at an average speed of 71 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 14324-NDLS INTERCITY EXP?
    14324-NDLS INTERCITY EXP reaches its destination station in 1 Hour(s) 45 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 14324-NDLS INTERCITY EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Rohtak Junction and New Delhi
  2. Bahadurgarh and New Delhi
  3. Nangloi and New Delhi
  4. Rohtak Junction and Bahadurgarh
  5. Shakurbasti and New Delhi
  6. Rohtak Junction and Delhi Kishangnj
  7. Rohtak Junction and Nangloi
  8. Rohtak Junction and Shakurbasti

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System