Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

14323 ROK INTERCITY EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

14323-ROK INTERCITY EXP Train running status

Where is my train 14323-ROK INTERCITY EXP now in india.

Train number 14323-ROK INTERCITY EXP is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between NEW DELHI and ROHTAK JN Stations. It covers total journey of 44.02 miles / 71 Kilometers in just 2 Hour(s) 20 Mins and runs Daily.

14323-ROK INTERCITY EXP departs from NEW DELHI at 10:35 and arrives ROHTAK JN at 12:55 Daily. it has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 14323-ROK INTERCITY EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW DELHI to ROHTAK JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at BAHADURGARH railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "BAHADURGARH" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 14323-ROK INTERCITY EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 14323 ROK INTERCITY EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NDLS NEW DELHI First 10:35 1
2 DKZ DELHI KISHANGNJ 10:51 10:53 1
3 SSB SHAKURBASTI 11:21 11:23 1
4 NNO NANGLOI 11:32 11:34 1
5 BGZ BAHADURGARH 11:46 11:48 1
6 ROK ROHTAK JN 12:55 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 14323-ROK INTERCITY EXP

  1. What is 14323-ROK INTERCITY EXP train running status / running days?
    14323-ROK INTERCITY EXP runs Daily between NEW DELHI and ROHTAK JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 14323-ROK INTERCITY EXP from NEW DELHI to ROHTAK JN?
    14323-ROK INTERCITY EXP from NEW DELHI at 10:35 and arrives ROHTAK JN at 12:55 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 14323-ROK INTERCITY EXP covers?
    14323-ROK INTERCITY EXP covers total distance of 71 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 14323-ROK INTERCITY EXP?
    14323-ROK INTERCITY EXP runs at an average speed of 35 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 14323-ROK INTERCITY EXP?
    14323-ROK INTERCITY EXP reaches its destination station in 2 Hour(s) 20 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 14323-ROK INTERCITY EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. New Delhi and Rohtak Junction
  2. New Delhi and Shakurbasti
  3. New Delhi and Bahadurgarh
  4. New Delhi and Delhi Kishangnj
  5. Nangloi and Rohtak Junction
  6. New Delhi and Nangloi
  7. Shakurbasti and Rohtak Junction
  8. Shakurbasti and Nangloi
  9. Bahadurgarh and Rohtak Junction
  10. Delhi Kishangnj and Bahadurgarh

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System