Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

13250 BBU PNBE INTERCITY EXP. Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

13250-BBU PNBE INTERCITY EXP. Train running status

Where is my train 13250-BBU PNBE INTERCITY EXP. now in india.

Train number 13250-BBU PNBE INTERCITY EXP. is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between BHABUA ROAD and PATNA JN Stations. It covers total journey of 120.28 miles / 194 Kilometers in just 5 Hour(s) 55 Mins and runs Daily.

13250-BBU PNBE INTERCITY EXP. departs from BHABUA ROAD at 10:50 and arrives PATNA JN at 16:45 Daily. it has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 13250-BBU PNBE INTERCITY EXP. current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know BHABUA ROAD to PATNA JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at DANAPUR railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "DANAPUR" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 13250-BBU PNBE INTERCITY EXP. live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 13250 BBU PNBE INTERCITY EXP. at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 BBU BHABUA ROAD First 10:50 1
2 KTQ KUDRA 11:10 11:11 1
3 KMGE KUMAHU 11:26 11:27 1
4 SSM SASARAM 11:40 11:45 1
5 GNK GARHNOKHA 12:08 12:10 1
6 XBKJ BIKRAMGANJ 12:40 12:42 1
7 PIRO PIRO 13:12 13:14 1
8 GQN GARHANI 14:10 14:12 1
9 ARA ARA 15:00 15:05 1
10 BTA BIHTA 15:20 15:22 1
11 DNR DANAPUR 15:37 15:39 1
12 PNBE PATNA JN 16:45 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 13250-BBU PNBE INTERCITY EXP.

  1. What is 13250-BBU PNBE INTERCITY EXP. train running status / running days?
    13250-BBU PNBE INTERCITY EXP. runs Daily between BHABUA ROAD and PATNA JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 13250-BBU PNBE INTERCITY EXP. from BHABUA ROAD to PATNA JN?
    13250-BBU PNBE INTERCITY EXP. from BHABUA ROAD at 10:50 and arrives PATNA JN at 16:45 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 13250-BBU PNBE INTERCITY EXP. covers?
    13250-BBU PNBE INTERCITY EXP. covers total distance of 194 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 13250-BBU PNBE INTERCITY EXP.?
    13250-BBU PNBE INTERCITY EXP. runs at an average speed of 38 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 13250-BBU PNBE INTERCITY EXP.?
    13250-BBU PNBE INTERCITY EXP. reaches its destination station in 5 Hour(s) 55 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 13250-BBU PNBE INTERCITY EXP.?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Ara and Patna Junction
  2. Sasaram and Patna Junction
  3. Bihta and Patna Junction
  4. Bhabua Road and Patna Junction
  5. Sasaram and Bihta
  6. Danapur and Patna Junction
  7. Bhabua Road and Bihta
  8. Bhabua Road and Sasaram
  9. Ara and Bihta
  10. Bhabua Road and Ara

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System