Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

13249 PNBE BBU INTERCITY EXP. Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

13249-PNBE BBU INTERCITY EXP. Train running status

Where is my train 13249-PNBE BBU INTERCITY EXP. now in india.

Train number 13249-PNBE BBU INTERCITY EXP. is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between PATNA JN and BHABUA ROAD Stations. It covers total journey of 120.28 miles / 194 Kilometers in just 5 Hour(s) 5 Mins and runs Daily.

13249-PNBE BBU INTERCITY EXP. departs from PATNA JN at 05:05 and arrives BHABUA ROAD at 10:10 Daily. it has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 13249-PNBE BBU INTERCITY EXP. current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know PATNA JN to BHABUA ROAD train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at KUDRA railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "KUDRA" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 13249-PNBE BBU INTERCITY EXP. live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 13249 PNBE BBU INTERCITY EXP. at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 PNBE PATNA JN First 05:05 1
2 DNR DANAPUR 05:19 05:24 1
3 BTA BIHTA 05:36 05:38 1
4 ARA ARA 06:03 06:08 1
5 GQN GARHANI 06:28 06:30 1
6 PIRO PIRO 06:55 06:56 1
7 XBKJ BIKRAMGANJ 07:31 07:32 1
8 GNK GARHNOKHA 08:23 08:24 1
9 SSM SASARAM 08:55 09:00 1
10 KMGE KUMAHU 09:09 09:10 1
11 KTQ KUDRA 09:26 09:27 1
12 BBU BHABUA ROAD 10:10 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 13249-PNBE BBU INTERCITY EXP.

  1. What is 13249-PNBE BBU INTERCITY EXP. train running status / running days?
    13249-PNBE BBU INTERCITY EXP. runs Daily between PATNA JN and BHABUA ROADStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 13249-PNBE BBU INTERCITY EXP. from PATNA JN to BHABUA ROAD?
    13249-PNBE BBU INTERCITY EXP. from PATNA JN at 05:05 and arrives BHABUA ROAD at 10:10 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 13249-PNBE BBU INTERCITY EXP. covers?
    13249-PNBE BBU INTERCITY EXP. covers total distance of 194 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 13249-PNBE BBU INTERCITY EXP.?
    13249-PNBE BBU INTERCITY EXP. runs at an average speed of 38 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 13249-PNBE BBU INTERCITY EXP.?
    13249-PNBE BBU INTERCITY EXP. reaches its destination station in 5 Hour(s) 5 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 13249-PNBE BBU INTERCITY EXP.?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Patna Junction and Ara
  2. Patna Junction and Bihta
  3. Bihta and Ara
  4. Sasaram and Bhabua Road
  5. Ara and Sasaram
  6. Danapur and Ara
  7. Bihta and Bhabua Road
  8. Bihta and Sasaram
  9. Danapur and Bihta
  10. Danapur and Bhabua Road

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System