Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

13053 HWH SURI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

13053-HWH SURI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 13053-HWH SURI EXP now in india.

Train number 13053-HWH SURI EXP is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between HOWRAH JN and SIURI Stations. It covers total journey of 130.2 miles / 210 Kilometers in just 5 Hour(s) 15 Mins and runs Daily.

13053-HWH SURI EXP departs from HOWRAH JN at 08:35 and arrives SIURI at 13:50 Daily. it has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 13053-HWH SURI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know HOWRAH JN to SIURI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at SAINTHIA railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "SAINTHIA" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 13053-HWH SURI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 13053 HWH SURI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 HWH HOWRAH JN First 08:35 1
2 BWN BARDDHAMAN 10:52 10:54 1
3 BHP BOLPUR S NIKTN 11:44 11:46 1
4 PNE PRANTIK 11:55 11:57 1
5 SNT SAINTHIA 12:40 13:15 1
6 SURI SIURI 13:50 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 13053-HWH SURI EXP

  1. What is 13053-HWH SURI EXP train running status / running days?
    13053-HWH SURI EXP runs Daily between HOWRAH JN and SIURIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 13053-HWH SURI EXP from HOWRAH JN to SIURI?
    13053-HWH SURI EXP from HOWRAH JN at 08:35 and arrives SIURI at 13:50 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 13053-HWH SURI EXP covers?
    13053-HWH SURI EXP covers total distance of 210 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 13053-HWH SURI EXP?
    13053-HWH SURI EXP runs at an average speed of 42 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 13053-HWH SURI EXP?
    13053-HWH SURI EXP reaches its destination station in 5 Hour(s) 15 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 13053-HWH SURI EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 6 major stations i.e. HOWRAH JN(HWH), BARDDHAMAN(BWN), BOLPUR S NIKTN(BHP), PRANTIK(PNE), SAINTHIA(SNT), SIURI(SURI),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Howrah Junction and Bolpur S Niktn
  2. Howrah Junction and Barddhaman Junction
  3. Howrah Junction and Prantik
  4. Howrah Junction and Sainthia
  5. Barddhaman Junction and Prantik
  6. Prantik and Sainthia
  7. Barddhaman Junction and Sainthia
  8. Barddhaman Junction and Bolpur S Niktn

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System