Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12908 SAMPARAK KRANTI EXP. Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12908-SAMPARAK KRANTI EXP. Train running status

Where is my train 12908-SAMPARAK KRANTI EXP. now in india.

Train number 12908-SAMPARAK KRANTI EXP. is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN and BANDRA TERMINUS Stations. It covers total journey of 850.02 miles / 1371 Kilometers in just 19 Hour(s) 0 Mins and runs Mon,Thu.

12908-SAMPARAK KRANTI EXP. departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 21:35 and arrives BANDRA TERMINUS at 16:35 Mon,Thu. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12908-SAMPARAK KRANTI EXP. current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN to BANDRA TERMINUS train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at BORIVALI railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "BORIVALI" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12908-SAMPARAK KRANTI EXP. live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12908 SAMPARAK KRANTI EXP. at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
2 KOTA KOTA JN 03:00 03:10 2
3 BRC VADODARA JN 10:55 11:05 2
4 BVI BORIVALI 15:47 15:51 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12908-SAMPARAK KRANTI EXP.

  1. What is 12908-SAMPARAK KRANTI EXP. train running status / running days?
    12908-SAMPARAK KRANTI EXP. runs Mon,Thu between HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN and BANDRA TERMINUSStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12908-SAMPARAK KRANTI EXP. from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN to BANDRA TERMINUS?
    12908-SAMPARAK KRANTI EXP. from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 21:35 and arrives BANDRA TERMINUS at 16:35 Mon,Thu.
  3. How much distance does 12908-SAMPARAK KRANTI EXP. covers?
    12908-SAMPARAK KRANTI EXP. covers total distance of 1371 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12908-SAMPARAK KRANTI EXP.?
    12908-SAMPARAK KRANTI EXP. runs at an average speed of 72 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12908-SAMPARAK KRANTI EXP.?
    12908-SAMPARAK KRANTI EXP. reaches its destination station in 19 Hour(s) 0 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12908-SAMPARAK KRANTI EXP.?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM), KOTA JN(KOTA), VADODARA JN(BRC), BORIVALI(BVI), BANDRA TERMINUS(BDTS),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. H Nizamuddin and Bandra Terminus
  2. Kota Junction and Bandra Terminus
  3. Vadodara Junction and Bandra Terminus
  4. H Nizamuddin and Kota Junction
  5. H Nizamuddin and Vadodara Junction
  6. Borivali and Bandra Terminus
  7. Kota Junction and Vadodara Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System