Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12907 SAMPARK KRANTI EXP. Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12907-SAMPARK KRANTI EXP. Train running status

Where is my train 12907-SAMPARK KRANTI EXP. now in india.

Train number 12907-SAMPARK KRANTI EXP. is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between BANDRA TERMINUS and HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN Stations. It covers total journey of 849.4 miles / 1370 Kilometers in just 21 Hour(s) 10 Mins and runs Wed,Sun.

12907-SAMPARK KRANTI EXP. departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 16:35 and arrives HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 13:45 Wed,Sun. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12907-SAMPARK KRANTI EXP. current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know BANDRA TERMINUS to HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at KOTA JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "KOTA JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12907-SAMPARK KRANTI EXP. live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12907 SAMPARK KRANTI EXP. at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
2 BVI BORIVALI 17:05 17:09 1
3 BRC VADODARA JN 23:02 23:12 1
4 KOTA KOTA JN 06:20 06:30 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12907-SAMPARK KRANTI EXP.

  1. What is 12907-SAMPARK KRANTI EXP. train running status / running days?
    12907-SAMPARK KRANTI EXP. runs Wed,Sun between BANDRA TERMINUS and HAZRAT NIZAMUDDINStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12907-SAMPARK KRANTI EXP. from BANDRA TERMINUS to HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN?
    12907-SAMPARK KRANTI EXP. from BANDRA TERMINUS at 16:35 and arrives HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 13:45 Wed,Sun.
  3. How much distance does 12907-SAMPARK KRANTI EXP. covers?
    12907-SAMPARK KRANTI EXP. covers total distance of 1370 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12907-SAMPARK KRANTI EXP.?
    12907-SAMPARK KRANTI EXP. runs at an average speed of 65 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12907-SAMPARK KRANTI EXP.?
    12907-SAMPARK KRANTI EXP. reaches its destination station in 21 Hour(s) 10 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12907-SAMPARK KRANTI EXP.?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. BANDRA TERMINUS(BDTS), BORIVALI(BVI), VADODARA JN(BRC), KOTA JN(KOTA), HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Bandra Terminus and H Nizamuddin
  2. Bandra Terminus and Vadodara Junction
  3. Borivali and H Nizamuddin
  4. Vadodara Junction and H Nizamuddin
  5. Bandra Terminus and Kota Junction
  6. Kota Junction and H Nizamuddin
  7. Borivali and Kota Junction
  8. Vadodara Junction and Kota Junction
  9. Borivali and Vadodara Junction
  10. Bandra Terminus and Borivali

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System