Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12866 PRR HWH LALMATI EXPRESS Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12866-PRR HWH LALMATI EXPRESS Train running status

Where is my train 12866-PRR HWH LALMATI EXPRESS now in india.

Train number 12866-PRR HWH LALMATI EXPRESS is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between PURULIA JN and HOWRAH JN Stations. It covers total journey of 212.04 miles / 342 Kilometers in just 5 Hour(s) 50 Mins and runs Mon,Fri.

12866-PRR HWH LALMATI EXPRESS departs from PURULIA JN at 14:40 and arrives HOWRAH JN at 20:30 Mon,Fri. it has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12866-PRR HWH LALMATI EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know PURULIA JN to HOWRAH JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at KHARAGPUR JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "KHARAGPUR JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12866-PRR HWH LALMATI EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12866 PRR HWH LALMATI EXPRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 PRR PURULIA JN First 14:40 1
2 BBM BARABHUM 15:03 15:05 1
3 CNI CHANDIL JN 15:28 15:30 1
4 TATA TATANAGAR JN 16:20 16:22 1
5 GTS GHATSILA 16:53 16:55 1
6 CKU CHAKULIA 17:15 17:17 1
7 JGM JHARGRAM 17:35 17:37 1
8 KGP KHARAGPUR JN 18:15 18:20 1
9 HWH HOWRAH JN 20:30 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12866-PRR HWH LALMATI EXPRESS

  1. What is 12866-PRR HWH LALMATI EXPRESS train running status / running days?
    12866-PRR HWH LALMATI EXPRESS runs Mon,Fri between PURULIA JN and HOWRAH JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12866-PRR HWH LALMATI EXPRESS from PURULIA JN to HOWRAH JN?
    12866-PRR HWH LALMATI EXPRESS from PURULIA JN at 14:40 and arrives HOWRAH JN at 20:30 Mon,Fri.
  3. How much distance does 12866-PRR HWH LALMATI EXPRESS covers?
    12866-PRR HWH LALMATI EXPRESS covers total distance of 342 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12866-PRR HWH LALMATI EXPRESS?
    12866-PRR HWH LALMATI EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 68 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12866-PRR HWH LALMATI EXPRESS?
    12866-PRR HWH LALMATI EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 5 Hour(s) 50 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12866-PRR HWH LALMATI EXPRESS?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Jhargram and Howrah Junction
  2. Kharagpur Junction and Howrah Junction
  3. Purulia Junction and Howrah Junction
  4. Tatanagar Junction and Howrah Junction
  5. Ghatsila and Howrah Junction
  6. Chandil Junction and Howrah Junction
  7. Purulia Junction and Tatanagar Junction
  8. Tatanagar Junction and Jhargram
  9. Tatanagar Junction and Kharagpur Junction
  10. Jhargram and Kharagpur Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System