Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12813 HWH TATA STEEL EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12813-HWH TATA STEEL EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12813-HWH TATA STEEL EXP now in india.

Train number 12813-HWH TATA STEEL EXP is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between HOWRAH JN and TATANAGAR JN Stations. It covers total journey of 156.24 miles / 252 Kilometers in just 4 Hour(s) 0 Mins and runs Daily.

12813-HWH TATA STEEL EXP departs from HOWRAH JN at 17:30 and arrives TATANAGAR JN at 21:30 Daily. it has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12813-HWH TATA STEEL EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know HOWRAH JN to TATANAGAR JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at RAKHA MINES railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "RAKHA MINES" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12813-HWH TATA STEEL EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12813 HWH TATA STEEL EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 HWH HOWRAH JN First 17:30 1
2 KGP KHARAGPUR JN 19:10 19:13 1
3 SUA SARDIHA 19:38 19:40 1
4 JGM JHARGRAM 19:56 19:58 1
5 CKU CHAKULIA 20:18 20:20 1
6 GTS GHATSILA 20:41 20:43 1
7 RHE RAKHA MINES 20:53 20:55 1
8 TATA TATANAGAR JN 21:30 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12813-HWH TATA STEEL EXP

  1. What is 12813-HWH TATA STEEL EXP train running status / running days?
    12813-HWH TATA STEEL EXP runs Daily between HOWRAH JN and TATANAGAR JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12813-HWH TATA STEEL EXP from HOWRAH JN to TATANAGAR JN?
    12813-HWH TATA STEEL EXP from HOWRAH JN at 17:30 and arrives TATANAGAR JN at 21:30 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12813-HWH TATA STEEL EXP covers?
    12813-HWH TATA STEEL EXP covers total distance of 252 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12813-HWH TATA STEEL EXP?
    12813-HWH TATA STEEL EXP runs at an average speed of 63 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12813-HWH TATA STEEL EXP?
    12813-HWH TATA STEEL EXP reaches its destination station in 4 Hour(s) 0 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12813-HWH TATA STEEL EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Howrah Junction and Kharagpur Junction
  2. Howrah Junction and Tatanagar Junction
  3. Howrah Junction and Jhargram
  4. Howrah Junction and Ghatsila
  5. Jhargram and Ghatsila
  6. Jhargram and Tatanagar Junction
  7. Kharagpur Junction and Ghatsila
  8. Kharagpur Junction and Tatanagar Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System