Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12714 SC BZA SATAVAHANA EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12714-SC BZA SATAVAHANA EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12714-SC BZA SATAVAHANA EXP now in india.

Train number 12714-SC BZA SATAVAHANA EXP is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between SECUNDERABAD JN and VIJAYAWADA JN Stations. It covers total journey of 223.82 miles / 361 Kilometers in just 5 Hour(s) 55 Mins and runs Daily.

12714-SC BZA SATAVAHANA EXP departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 16:15 and arrives VIJAYAWADA JN at 22:10 Daily. it has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12714-SC BZA SATAVAHANA EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know SECUNDERABAD JN to VIJAYAWADA JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at MADHIRA railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "MADHIRA" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12714-SC BZA SATAVAHANA EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12714 SC BZA SATAVAHANA EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 SC SECUNDERABAD JN First 16:15 1
2 KZJ KAZIPET JN 18:05 18:07 1
3 WL WARANGAL 18:20 18:22 1
4 KDM KESAMUDRAM 18:57 18:58 1
5 MABD MAHBUBABAD 19:09 19:10 1
6 DKJ DORNAKAL JN 19:36 19:37 1
7 KMT KHAMMAM 19:53 19:55 1
8 MDR MADHIRA 20:23 20:24 1
9 BZA VIJAYAWADA JN 22:10 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12714-SC BZA SATAVAHANA EXP

  1. What is 12714-SC BZA SATAVAHANA EXP train running status / running days?
    12714-SC BZA SATAVAHANA EXP runs Daily between SECUNDERABAD JN and VIJAYAWADA JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12714-SC BZA SATAVAHANA EXP from SECUNDERABAD JN to VIJAYAWADA JN?
    12714-SC BZA SATAVAHANA EXP from SECUNDERABAD JN at 16:15 and arrives VIJAYAWADA JN at 22:10 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12714-SC BZA SATAVAHANA EXP covers?
    12714-SC BZA SATAVAHANA EXP covers total distance of 361 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12714-SC BZA SATAVAHANA EXP?
    12714-SC BZA SATAVAHANA EXP runs at an average speed of 72 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12714-SC BZA SATAVAHANA EXP?
    12714-SC BZA SATAVAHANA EXP reaches its destination station in 5 Hour(s) 55 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12714-SC BZA SATAVAHANA EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Secunderabad Junction and Vijayawada Junction
  2. Secunderabad Junction and Khammam
  3. Secunderabad Junction and Dornakal Junction
  4. Secunderabad Junction and Kazipet Junction
  5. Secunderabad Junction and Madhira
  6. Secunderabad Junction and Warangal
  7. Secunderabad Junction and Mahbubabad
  8. Kazipet Junction and Vijayawada Junction
  9. Kazipet Junction and Dornakal Junction
  10. Kazipet Junction and Khammam

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System