Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12594 BPL LJN EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12594-BPL LJN EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12594-BPL LJN EXP now in india.

Train number 12594-BPL LJN EXP is a GARIB RATH(Train Type) which runs between BHOPAL JN and LUCKNOWJN Stations. It covers total journey of 361.46 miles / 583 Kilometers in just 11 Hour(s) 0 Mins and runs Sun.

12594-BPL LJN EXP departs from BHOPAL JN at 22:45 and arrives LUCKNOWJN at 09:45 Sun. it has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12594-BPL LJN EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know BHOPAL JN to LUCKNOWJN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at KANPUR CENTRAL railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "KANPUR CENTRAL" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12594-BPL LJN EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12594 BPL LJN EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 BPL BHOPAL JN First 22:45 1
2 BHS VIDISHA 23:22 23:24 1
3 BINA BINA JN 01:00 01:05 2
4 JHS JHANSI JN 03:15 03:25 2
5 CNB KANPUR CENTRAL 08:15 08:20 2
6 LJN LUCKNOWJN 09:45 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12594-BPL LJN EXP

  1. What is 12594-BPL LJN EXP train running status / running days?
    12594-BPL LJN EXP runs Sun between BHOPAL JN and LUCKNOWJNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12594-BPL LJN EXP from BHOPAL JN to LUCKNOWJN?
    12594-BPL LJN EXP from BHOPAL JN at 22:45 and arrives LUCKNOWJN at 09:45 Sun.
  3. How much distance does 12594-BPL LJN EXP covers?
    12594-BPL LJN EXP covers total distance of 583 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12594-BPL LJN EXP?
    12594-BPL LJN EXP runs at an average speed of 53 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12594-BPL LJN EXP?
    12594-BPL LJN EXP reaches its destination station in 11 Hour(s) 0 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12594-BPL LJN EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 6 major stations i.e. BHOPAL JN(BPL), VIDISHA(BHS), BINA JN(BINA), JHANSI JN(JHS), KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB), LUCKNOWJN(LJN),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Bhopal Junction and Lucknow Ne
  2. Bina Junction and Lucknow Ne
  3. Bhopal Junction and Kanpur Central
  4. Bhopal Junction and Jhansi Junction
  5. Bhopal Junction and Bina Junction
  6. Bina Junction and Jhansi Junction
  7. Jhansi Junction and Lucknow Ne
  8. Bhopal Junction and Vidisha
  9. Jhansi Junction and Kanpur Central
  10. Kanpur Central and Lucknow Ne

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System