Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12593 LJN BPL EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12593-LJN BPL EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12593-LJN BPL EXP now in india.

Train number 12593-LJN BPL EXP is a GARIB RATH(Train Type) which runs between LUCKNOWJN and BHOPAL JN Stations. It covers total journey of 361.46 miles / 583 Kilometers in just 10 Hour(s) 50 Mins and runs Sat.

12593-LJN BPL EXP departs from LUCKNOWJN at 22:45 and arrives BHOPAL JN at 09:35 Sat. it has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12593-LJN BPL EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know LUCKNOWJN to BHOPAL JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at VIDISHA railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "VIDISHA" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12593-LJN BPL EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12593 LJN BPL EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 LJN LUCKNOWJN First 22:45 1
2 CNB KANPUR CENTRAL 00:30 00:40 2
3 JHS JHANSI JN 04:25 04:37 2
4 BINA BINA JN 07:05 07:10 2
5 BHS VIDISHA 08:08 08:10 2
6 BPL BHOPAL JN 09:35 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12593-LJN BPL EXP

  1. What is 12593-LJN BPL EXP train running status / running days?
    12593-LJN BPL EXP runs Sat between LUCKNOWJN and BHOPAL JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12593-LJN BPL EXP from LUCKNOWJN to BHOPAL JN?
    12593-LJN BPL EXP from LUCKNOWJN at 22:45 and arrives BHOPAL JN at 09:35 Sat.
  3. How much distance does 12593-LJN BPL EXP covers?
    12593-LJN BPL EXP covers total distance of 583 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12593-LJN BPL EXP?
    12593-LJN BPL EXP runs at an average speed of 58 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12593-LJN BPL EXP?
    12593-LJN BPL EXP reaches its destination station in 10 Hour(s) 50 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12593-LJN BPL EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 6 major stations i.e. LUCKNOWJN(LJN), KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB), JHANSI JN(JHS), BINA JN(BINA), VIDISHA(BHS), BHOPAL JN(BPL),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Lucknow Ne and Bhopal Junction
  2. Jhansi Junction and Bhopal Junction
  3. Kanpur Central and Bhopal Junction
  4. Lucknow Ne and Vidisha
  5. Lucknow Ne and Bina Junction
  6. Lucknow Ne and Jhansi Junction
  7. Vidisha and Bhopal Junction
  8. Bina Junction and Bhopal Junction
  9. Lucknow Ne and Kanpur Central
  10. Bina Junction and Vidisha

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System