Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12582 NDLS MUV SUPERFAST EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12582-NDLS MUV SUPERFAST EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12582-NDLS MUV SUPERFAST EXP now in india.

Train number 12582-NDLS MUV SUPERFAST EXP is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between NEW DELHI and MANDUADIH Stations. It covers total journey of 472.44 miles / 762 Kilometers in just 12 Hour(s) 35 Mins and runs Daily.

12582-NDLS MUV SUPERFAST EXP departs from NEW DELHI at 22:35 and arrives MANDUADIH at 11:10 Daily. it has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12582-NDLS MUV SUPERFAST EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW DELHI to MANDUADIH train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at GYANPUR ROAD railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "GYANPUR ROAD" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12582-NDLS MUV SUPERFAST EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12582 NDLS MUV SUPERFAST EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NDLS NEW DELHI First 22:35 1
2 GZB GHAZIABAD 23:14 23:16 1
3 CNB KANPUR CENTRAL 04:45 04:50 2
4 ALD ALLAHABAD JN 07:45 08:15 2
5 GYN GYANPUR ROAD 09:21 09:23 2
6 MUV MANDUADIH 11:10 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12582-NDLS MUV SUPERFAST EXP

  1. What is 12582-NDLS MUV SUPERFAST EXP train running status / running days?
    12582-NDLS MUV SUPERFAST EXP runs Daily between NEW DELHI and MANDUADIHStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12582-NDLS MUV SUPERFAST EXP from NEW DELHI to MANDUADIH?
    12582-NDLS MUV SUPERFAST EXP from NEW DELHI at 22:35 and arrives MANDUADIH at 11:10 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12582-NDLS MUV SUPERFAST EXP covers?
    12582-NDLS MUV SUPERFAST EXP covers total distance of 762 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12582-NDLS MUV SUPERFAST EXP?
    12582-NDLS MUV SUPERFAST EXP runs at an average speed of 63 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12582-NDLS MUV SUPERFAST EXP?
    12582-NDLS MUV SUPERFAST EXP reaches its destination station in 12 Hour(s) 35 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12582-NDLS MUV SUPERFAST EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. New Delhi and Manduadih
  2. New Delhi and Ghaziabad
  3. New Delhi and Allahabad Junction
  4. New Delhi and Kanpur Central
  5. Allahabad Junction and Manduadih
  6. Kanpur Central and Manduadih
  7. Gyanpur Road and Manduadih
  8. Ghaziabad and Manduadih
  9. Ghaziabad and Allahabad Junction
  10. Kanpur Central and Allahabad Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System