Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12581 MUV NDLS SUPERFASR EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12581-MUV NDLS SUPERFASR EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12581-MUV NDLS SUPERFASR EXP now in india.

Train number 12581-MUV NDLS SUPERFASR EXP is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between MANDUADIH and NEW DELHI Stations. It covers total journey of 472.44 miles / 762 Kilometers in just 13 Hour(s) 50 Mins and runs Daily.

12581-MUV NDLS SUPERFASR EXP departs from MANDUADIH at 22:30 and arrives NEW DELHI at 12:20 Daily. it has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12581-MUV NDLS SUPERFASR EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know MANDUADIH to NEW DELHI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at GHAZIABAD railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "GHAZIABAD" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12581-MUV NDLS SUPERFASR EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12581 MUV NDLS SUPERFASR EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 MUV MANDUADIH First 22:30 1
2 GYN GYANPUR ROAD 23:31 23:33 1
3 ALD ALLAHABAD JN 01:20 01:45 2
4 CNB KANPUR CENTRAL 04:15 04:20 2
5 GZB GHAZIABAD 11:30 11:32 2
6 NDLS NEW DELHI 12:20 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12581-MUV NDLS SUPERFASR EXP

  1. What is 12581-MUV NDLS SUPERFASR EXP train running status / running days?
    12581-MUV NDLS SUPERFASR EXP runs Daily between MANDUADIH and NEW DELHIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12581-MUV NDLS SUPERFASR EXP from MANDUADIH to NEW DELHI?
    12581-MUV NDLS SUPERFASR EXP from MANDUADIH at 22:30 and arrives NEW DELHI at 12:20 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12581-MUV NDLS SUPERFASR EXP covers?
    12581-MUV NDLS SUPERFASR EXP covers total distance of 762 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12581-MUV NDLS SUPERFASR EXP?
    12581-MUV NDLS SUPERFASR EXP runs at an average speed of 58 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12581-MUV NDLS SUPERFASR EXP?
    12581-MUV NDLS SUPERFASR EXP reaches its destination station in 13 Hour(s) 50 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12581-MUV NDLS SUPERFASR EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Manduadih and New Delhi
  2. Kanpur Central and New Delhi
  3. Allahabad Junction and New Delhi
  4. Ghaziabad and New Delhi
  5. Manduadih and Allahabad Junction
  6. Manduadih and Kanpur Central
  7. Manduadih and Ghaziabad
  8. Gyanpur Road and New Delhi
  9. Manduadih and Gyanpur Road
  10. Allahabad Junction and Ghaziabad

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System