Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12560 SHIVGANGA Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12560-SHIVGANGA Train running status

Where is my train 12560-SHIVGANGA now in india.

Train number 12560-SHIVGANGA is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between NEW DELHI and MANDUADIH Stations. It covers total journey of 472.44 miles / 762 Kilometers in just 12 Hour(s) 5 Mins and runs Daily.

12560-SHIVGANGA departs from NEW DELHI at 18:55 and arrives MANDUADIH at 07:00 Daily. it has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12560-SHIVGANGA current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW DELHI to MANDUADIH train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at ALLAHABAD JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "ALLAHABAD JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12560-SHIVGANGA live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12560 SHIVGANGA at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NDLS NEW DELHI First 18:55 1
2 CNB KANPUR CENTRAL 01:05 01:10 2
3 ALD ALLAHABAD JN 03:50 04:15 2
4 MUV MANDUADIH 07:00 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12560-SHIVGANGA

  1. What is 12560-SHIVGANGA train running status / running days?
    12560-SHIVGANGA runs Daily between NEW DELHI and MANDUADIHStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12560-SHIVGANGA from NEW DELHI to MANDUADIH?
    12560-SHIVGANGA from NEW DELHI at 18:55 and arrives MANDUADIH at 07:00 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12560-SHIVGANGA covers?
    12560-SHIVGANGA covers total distance of 762 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12560-SHIVGANGA?
    12560-SHIVGANGA runs at an average speed of 63 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12560-SHIVGANGA?
    12560-SHIVGANGA reaches its destination station in 12 Hour(s) 5 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12560-SHIVGANGA?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 4 major stations i.e. NEW DELHI(NDLS), KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB), ALLAHABAD JN(ALD), MANDUADIH(MUV),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. New Delhi and Manduadih
  2. New Delhi and Allahabad Junction
  3. New Delhi and Kanpur Central
  4. Kanpur Central and Manduadih
  5. Allahabad Junction and Manduadih
  6. Kanpur Central and Allahabad Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System